BOBS from Skechers Plush Wag Party Slip-On Shoe

Reviews
9 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Oh So Comfy!!!, (champ5454 VA)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got these because I love dogs and theyre really cute. But a huge plus is they are so comfortable they almost feel like you have on slippers!! Love!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute and comfortable, (ddixon227 SC)
    08/31/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are true to size and are so cute and comfortable. I get compliments when I wear them all the time. I will definitely be purchasing more.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe, (amzie TX)
    07/27/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes were great. High quality and I loved them, but we're out of my regular size and I tried another size that did not fit. Had to return. So sad.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My dog shoes, (boodlemum MD)
    07/24/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I usually wear a 7 in other brands but in Skechers I am comfortable in a 6 -1/2. At first, these were a little snug over the top of the foot compared to my last pair, but the gusset on top helped. They can be a little slippery on wooden floors. Great casual shoe - you can't beat the cute.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bobs , (mamaG10 MO)
    06/26/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love Bobs!! I can not wear a flat insole in my shoes and Bobs by Sketcher has manage to raise the bar on a slip-on shoe! Comfortable, nice insole, memory foam, cushiony! Oh and lets not forget stylish and just cute!! I receive many compliments and I own 7 prs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfort in a box, (BLESSING610 NY)
    06/21/2019

    OMG....this is so comfortable and stylish and so well made... beyond belief. Over the years wearing high heels all the time, I got bunions, so need walking and go about shoes when not wearing heels. This is like stepping inside comfort gloves for feet. I will probably buy as many new styles Skechers brings. Thanks HSN so so much.. I am happy feet person now!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Dog Advocate , (jewlz573 CO)
    06/21/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute, comfortable, i received sz 7W. Only wanted the medium 7 width. Ordering page doesnt specify about wide width!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Bobs Plush Wag Party Slip on, (Southernbelle60 IN)
    07/01/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wanted so much for these shoes to fit. I volunteer at a shelter for doggies and wanted these to wear while walking the babies...however, they ran very large and wide as well. And I have medium width feet too, but they were literally falling off when walking.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not Happy, (nell93 SD)
    08/21/2019

    I bought these shoes as a gift and was disappointed as to how the merchandise was shipped. Shoes were shipped in shoe box with the receipt on the side, Not wrapped at all. I order shoes all the time and they are secured in another box. Today it rain and however it was delivered just left it outside.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful