Bissell Symphony™ Plus All-in-One Vac and Steam Mop with Accessories

Reviews
177 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(108)
4 Star
(17)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(20)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very disappointed , (kyrebelmom KY)
    04/19/2021

    This has been one of the worst item I have ever purchased. It's doesn't do anything like the video says it's does, doesn't clean well either, I could go on and on.Highly recommend do not buy

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sharon, (SharLT19 WI)
    04/09/2021

    This Vac doesn't work like the demonstration given on t.v. I don't get a lots of steam from it, nor does it pick trash or lent very well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Vac, (Sandy1954 FL)
    04/06/2021

    Great vac! Just love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Powerful little guy, (21689kjh TN)
    04/04/2021

    I was surprised how powerful this little vacuum is as a stick vac. Then having the steam clean function added is great. It heats super fast, great find.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Floors = good / Rugs = not so hot, (MCSgal NC)
    03/22/2021

    Does good job on hard floor surfaces, but not on rigs. Just pushes the dog hair around. Very disappointed

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (Smallspace MI)
    03/22/2021

    Great idea just not for me

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Thumbs down, (Godmutter NJ)
    03/20/2021

    Unfortunately I waited too long before using this item and now its too late to return. The steamer part is not as powerful as the steam Is not powerful enough and the vacuum is just ok. It is awkward to put the pads on. The buttons are confusing as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • This is great for the kitchen!, (terrayfic AL)
    03/14/2021

    This has really gotten the grime off my kitchen floor. It took me using it daily for a while but now my floor is shiny again. The vaccum is perfect for the kitchen. I have a Shark Apex for the house but this is nice for kitchen use only. I've been using the last of my disposable pads from the popular stick mop and they work fine. The steam does get very hot, so be careful removing the pads.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great little vacuum for the price, (SaJac ND)
    03/09/2021

    I have used this vacuum every day since I ordered. Works great

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • glad I bought it on sale., (nohassledlz VA)
    03/09/2021

    difficult to get replacement steamboost pads and difficult to attach the steamboost and regular pads.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love It, (charchar49 NC)
    03/08/2021

    Love the product. Easy to use and love the way it cleaned my floors.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bissell all in one, (Deb1919 DE)
    03/06/2021

    Awesome cleaner and vacuum. All in one Does an amazing job. Very easy to operate.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Happy Gramma , (Pappa1 NY)
    03/04/2021

    This machine is wonderful ! Its so convenient my floors havent looked better with grandkids daily now crumbs are non existent and I am confident having them on the floors with the added steam cleaning! Brilliant!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Floor cleaning is fast and fun, (DarleneinFl FL)
    03/03/2021

    Have looked at this product for months and thanks to HSN I finally decided to take advantage of an unbelievable deal vs retail ... super fast delivery and the unit itself works as demonstrated and we are very happy

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Where has this been all my life?, (drf59 OH)
    02/27/2021

    I have 3 dogs. Between the shedding fur and the muddy foot prints, this machine has had a good workout. It's a time saver not having to sweep and then mop. Does a great job. It's not big and bulky. The little plunger on the dirt cup is probably my favorite features! The price is so low that I thought "how can this do a good job?" But it does exactly what it says it will. I am very pleased and would recommend this product!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful