BISSELL Little Green ProHeat Portable Deep Cleaner w/Tools & Formula

Reviews
79 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(21)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Quality & function!, (Madymo TX)
    02/26/2024

    Excellent quality. It works so well to clean. It's easy to use. I would highly recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Spot be gone, (CathyR555 WI)
    02/04/2024

    Unit was very easy to use. The two week old carpet stain was cleaned by the Bissell. The placement of the button to spray the cleaning solution however took a little learning curve as it is part of where you grip the handle, so was spraying solution unintentionally when first using the machine. The cleaning solution is a fresh scent. I am happy to have the ability to clean future spots when they happen.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great value!, (Shoppinagain TX)
    02/04/2024

    Have used for some spot cleaning. Works great! Cant wait to clean some furniture!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It works well!, (decsand5 FL)
    01/26/2024

    I purchased this after Christmas when someone came into my home with dirty shoes and got my light colored rugs dirty. I thought I was going to have to replace it but this got it right up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I like it very much so far , (Ankaqqq TX)
    01/24/2024

    So far all is good. I was able to clean several old big spots on the carpets which I could not clean other way. The delivery was also good and quick

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Small but Mighty, (Amoore511 GA)
    01/23/2024

    This is a lot of strength in a small size. I have a full size version, but I am happy that I got this one as well. It is so very effective...my cat tested it after eating the strings from the balloon. Left a big mess on the carpet but it cleaned it right up and left no trace of the cat's mess.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Better Than Expected , (Louise530 NY)
    01/23/2024

    This really does the job. I was in shock as to how dirty my chairs and couch were. My cat loves to cuddle and rub on my furniture, much to my dismay. The dirty water came out so black. This machine will help me to maintain a clean household. Its easy to use. I purchased it in the blue. Very happy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Carpet Saviorish, (Kham_Kham VA)
    01/15/2024

    Dog made a huge brown accident on the beautiful rug - After some Deep Crying and Nasty Clean up wiped out the little giant and went to town - The stain came right out; however, when you place your nose near the carpet you can still smell the accident so had to add baking soda and vinegar to the area - The water is hot nor vuum like it shows on tv and the attachment to prevent nastiness from entering the tank was ineffective being able to use the other attachment to clean itself work

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Top notch!, (Emma111 TN)
    01/15/2024

    This is wonderful for pet stains and quick spills. Love the option to keep the really yucky stuff in the larger attachment. The small one does a great job on pillows and upholstery. Cleans great and doesn't leave any liquid behind. Very pleased.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Little Green Machine , (jules61966 NE)
    01/09/2024

    I've only used once so far but seems to work well. Small, portable, and easy to fill and empty.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very happy with this little green machine, (Lindaq1 FL)
    01/06/2024

    So far, I clean pillows, chairs, rugs, and Im very happy with it. Im so easy to clean itself, which is the best part.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (12345abm VA)
    01/06/2024

    It cleaned the strain very well work on small area carpet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (Alcatraz61 NY)
    12/30/2023

    I was impressed with the demonstration on HSN I immediately ordered it on line put it to use on sofa stain left by my dog i was like wow!!!!! O happy with this little machine. Most likely get one for my sister she also has pets.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Better than expected, (rlt234 CA)
    12/23/2023

    I used it to clean my sofa, rocking chair, and an area rug. It did an excellent job. The sofa looks awesome. The rocking chair looked better, but some ink stains remained, though lighter.I wish the brush head were bigger and the bristles a tad stiffer.Overall, I am happy with it. It definitely does the job.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Yes, (dj2295 IN)
    12/18/2023

    I love this Bissell, has very good suction, carpets didn't take long to dry, and really sucked out a lot of dirt out of our carpet.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful