BISSELL® Garage Pro® Wet/Dry Vacuum Cleaner/Blower

Reviews
128 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(101)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wonderful , (Candi82 NC)
    05/25/2020

    Wonderful vacuum is wonderful, I pull it in from the garage and vacuum the floors to. Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Vac!, (Homeofthebrave CA)
    04/28/2020

    Absolutely love this vacuum, I detail cars so the auto attachments are perfect for my business. My opinion, you can't buy a better garage Vac for the price, even better than some higher end brands!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (chevyman7 AL)
    10/31/2019

    Best idea! Powerful, long hose and so many attachments. So convenient.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love, (Julebug1 UT)
    08/28/2019

    This does a great job with lots of different tools. Very powerful. Would highly recommend.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Poppy15, (poppy15 NH)
    02/22/2019

    I am so glad I bought it. It works great cleaning the garage, car and basement.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Unbelievable , (TonyBe CA)
    11/29/2018

    I wish I wouldve known about this product along time ago. Great product and works like you wouldnt believe. I love large tank for dessert and also a very long hose because I can reach more than one car. I highly recommend this to anybody.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good not great , (bird66 NJ)
    11/02/2018

    Not as powerful as was shown on TV.It also said it doesn't have any filters but it does.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Garage Vac, (Goldenwings WI)
    10/22/2018

    Very powerful. Cleaning the garage floor, cleaning the vehicles, and everything in garage(man cave)!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love love love this shop vac!, (Lokibear4 FL)
    10/06/2018

    Best thing I ever brought! Used it to vacuum up all the water on our boat. We vacuumed the entire house and then moved on to the garage. The hose is amazing super long and easy to wind up. You get extensions and lots of attachments. So happy I purchased this I would give it 10+ stars!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Product , (Audretta IN)
    05/30/2018

    Great died the job my brother did a great job cleaning my truck!!!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • garage, (computer9 AZ)
    04/30/2018

    this item is awesome love it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Came broken couldn't try it, (Cindy2017 VA)
    02/21/2018

    Arrived broken in the box. Returned it.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Family treasure, (ommip FL)
    02/10/2018

    A hit with this new home device. Multiple cars and each driver is happy. The argument is that 'we feel as though we are at the car wash'. Thank you HSN. You made me score points again!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Clean up made easy!!, (SteveM918 NY)
    01/24/2018

    This is a must vacuum for every man's workshop. This vacuum has it all. Power and style. Has all the power and versatility I need in my workshop. I build birdhouses and clean up is made easy with this vacuum. Gets all the saw dust and small wood chips after I'm done using my power tools. The 30 foot house is a huge plus. I love everytyhing about this vacuum. 5stars HSN

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Must Have!, (CatRescue13 PA)
    01/21/2018

    I purchased this for our cat rescue and let me tell you, I love it! The convenience of the long hose and that it hangs on the wall is awesome. It has great suction and reaches each one of the cages without having to lug another vacuum behind. This is a must have and as soon as this ones paid off Ill be purchasing another. Great product!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful