Birkenstock Granada Two-Strap Comfort Sandal - Narrow

Reviews
44 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • I , (Janice98597 WA)
    08/07/2017

    I wasn't sure I would like these. I couldn't order a pair with a back strap. I usually have to have a back strap to keep them on.When I came home from work, I put these on After standing for five hours, my feet were hurting.It was such a relief. These stay on, and say always, Burkinstocks fit and feel great.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Birks, (lkpink AZ)
    08/02/2017

    Now who doesn't love Birkenstocks ,not much to say ,the comfort of them speak for itself. They are true to size . I love them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Birkenstocks and this sandal, (odessa1 FL)
    07/26/2017

    I went an bought both colors. I had no problems with any of the fits. Now what I would like to see is a NAVY color. Navy seems to be very hard to find in Birkenstocks and not sure why. It is a basic color and would go great with jeans or navy pants. Please, think about getting this color in for us Blue girls.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Love these sandals, (queenie3 NY)
    07/12/2017

    I needed some Birk's because I tried other's for a couple of years and they didn't hold up. These are perfect because one foot has a bunion and I can adjust the top buckle to accommodate it, plus the style hides it. I bought the black and brown. I've gotten many compliments and queries from people saying, "I've never seen that style out there." So I tell them, shop HSN and you can't beat the flex-pay option. Please keep these in stock and maybe add a few more colors!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Good quality, (kp55 VA)
    07/11/2017

    I love Birkenstock. I received these timely and they fit perfectly!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Loving them. . . , (BaxtersCaretaker TX)
    05/17/2017
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Order the black and I have several friends that absolutely love Birkenstock's. Well, I broke down and purchased a pair and now they have converted me. The first day I wore them, I received several positive comments on these sandals, and they couldn't believe that they were Birkenstock's. I didn't have any issues with breaking them in, just love wearing them. Now I just wish they would come up with some more colors or different styles for the summer. Thanks HSN!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (DonnaW ND)
    04/08/2017
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got these for my teen daughter who has high arches so needs support. I've worn Birkenstocks for years so knew I wanted her to have some too. She was excited since a lot of girls wear them at her school too. We got them this week and she LOVES them! I love this style as well. Got them in black and they are really cute. I like the flex pay too which makes it easier to afford.

    9 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Favorite sandals, (peanutspal OH)
    04/08/2017

    ordered 2 pair so I would have at least one pair. They said to order the next sz up if you wear 1/2 size but I ordered the 8-8 1/2 and also the 9-91/2. I wear an 8 1/2 and the 9 was to large. To much toe and heel area showing so they are going back. The smaller size fits perfectly with the correct amount of sole showing. love em.

    15 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Birenstock grand sandal, (bugs1 CA)
    05/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Nice looking sandal comfortfit

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Narrow?, (Bucky224 GA)
    09/08/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have very narrow feet and have wanted to try Birkenstock sandals for a long time, so was excited to try these shoes. I really thought Id have to return them because I had to put them in the very last notch. They are being worn to break them in, but still rather loose fitting. Im hoping theyll be okay for the long haul, because the quality is very good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute, but had one issue., (Srobles47 TN)
    07/25/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these because they are a different style than than what I traditionally see in stores, and while I like them, I've spent the first few weeks stretching out the leather strap in one of the sandals. They are both the same size shoe, but the top strap on one shoes is significantly tighter than the other. I was a little disappointed at the inconvenience, but being leather, it will stretch.Aside from that, they're just as comfortable as the other Birks that I have.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love birkenstocks , (Adrian84 GA)
    05/02/2017

    I got my first pair of birkenstock sandals about 15 years ago when I was in high school and I loved them. Unfortunately my dog are the strap on one of them and I had to throw them out. Then I bought the clog looking ones and I still have them today! They still fit and they still look great. Now these sandals look good but they don't seem to be the same quality from the ones I've had in the past. I'm not sure if it's just me or if they are making them a little different these days. I still like them and the straps are super cute so I defiantly plan to keep them. We will see if they hold up as well as my other pair.

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Nice Shoes/But Are a Narrow Fit!!, (Blanchie55 TN)
    05/02/2017

    Nice Shoes, but do not buy them if you need medium width.....they are NARROW!!!.....did not state the width on the website, and called customer service and was told more than likely it was a medium. But it was Narrow fit.....bummer.....I have this shoe in regular fit and they fit fine.

    15 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Too tight, (Sylviarocio NV)
    03/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are very nice just too narrow

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Well..., (metome OK)
    03/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Well Im comparing my old Birkenstock, 3 yrs old, and same style as this, but the quality is just not there. Im keeping but wish I could have reached out and touched before I bought.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful