Birkenstock Granada Two-Strap Comfort Sandal - Narrow

Reviews
44 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • vee331, (vee331 FL)
    09/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    always a great buy, wearing birkenstock for over 35 years, excellent for my foot support,

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them, comfort, (poamflores CA)
    08/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Quality and comfort!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best shoe, (BUDDYSGRAM CA)
    07/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these Birkenstocks had a pair years ago finally fell apart so I got these new ones love love love them great it feels good right out of the box

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these !, (danileogirl MO)
    06/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these a size up because I have wide feet and they fit me perfectly! If I had ordered a size down like they suggest they would have definitely been too small all the way around ! I am an 8.5 normally but got the 9/9.5 , I would say theyre closer to a 9 than 9.5.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Extra Pizzaz, (NushkaL WI)
    03/26/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My daughter had purchased a pair of Birkenstocks last year. I went with the two strap to be just a bit different. The fit is great. The style is great with just a little extra "pizzaz". As always, great Birkenstock feel to my feet. Cute with a bit of personality for sure!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy , (Happyshopper877 NM)
    02/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Stays on your foot, great for summer and long walks, I can shop all day in these. I bought narrow and still seems a little wide for my foot.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love These, (kcnc TX)
    02/27/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very soft and comfortable. I own many pair and this one is great like always. I am a size 9 and the 40 is always my size in this brand.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great shoes., (Stillkicking101 FL)
    09/05/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great shoes but my regular size was too big so getting one size down.Pretty and comfortable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and cute, (Mama-kahuna FL)
    08/17/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have hard to fit feet. These Birkenstock sandals fit well are are both comfy and attractive. I have medium-width feet with bunions, but these sandals feel good and fit well.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • COMFORT PLUS, (lyndielou FL)
    07/31/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these sandals for my daughter and now she won't wear any of her other shoes because these conformed to her foot and are the most comfortable shoe she has ever had on her foot. I was reluctant to spend so much money, but am happy now that I did. Go Birkenstock!!!! Also, they came in a narrow and that was a big plus. It's not always easy to get shoes in a narrow width.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock , (Softtouch1 SC)
    07/25/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love my Birkenstock sandals! These sandals fit my feet and gives lot of support. Even though they were a little hard at the beginning, but now they feel wonderful!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love my Birks!, (alioop380 FL)
    06/13/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love, love, love these sandals! My fourth pair. Once you know what size/width to order you get an exact fit. Thank you HSN for having this style!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My favorites, (SUZY419 FL)
    05/02/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I own this pair, and pretty much wore this out. So I bought another. Love the style. Look so nice on. People do comment on the. Thanks for having Berkies back . I own 18 pair.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love Birkenstock, (ekam FL)
    12/27/2017

    These are my favorite style of Birkenstock sandals. Looking forward to getting more colors. Sandals are adjustable to fit width.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Most attractive of all Birks, (BlondyVanWeirden CO)
    09/14/2017

    I used to wear Birkenstocks all the time...when I lived near a Birkenstock outlet store and could get them for $29.99...but, those days are long past. Now I am dealing with Type 2 diabetes and can no longer wear plastic sandals or flip-flops because they cause the soles of my feet to crack and bleed. Birkenstocks, with their suede foot-bed, are perfect to keep my feet healthy.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful