Birkenstock Gizeh Thong Comfort Sandal - Neturals

Reviews
286 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(189)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(22)
1 Star
(26)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love these sandals!, (pradagal FL)
    04/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable sandals that offer arch support. The color is gorgeous and can be worn casual or dressy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Sandal, (MicheleH1 OR)
    03/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are so comfortable and versatile that I wear them year-round. Birkenstock always means a comfortable fit. This is always my go to style of sandals. Comfort and good looks guaranteed!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Birkenstock , (momH2 PA)
    09/25/2022

    I love Birkenstock shoes from clogs to sandals. I wear them every day. The fit is always the same and are perfect right out of the box.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 4thShamrock, (4thShamrock NH)
    07/04/2022

    I was unsure about buying these, I normally swear by a different brand. However this time I took a chance and made the decision to buy a pair of Birkenstocks. And Im so glad I did. They are so comfortable I basically wear them everywhere and now I am looking forward to ordering another pair. Now my sister is thinking about ordering a pair of them.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My favorite!, (Val1970 FL)
    06/26/2022
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have always loved this style of Birkenstock! For me, it runs a half size large.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Yanky 59, (yank1 SC)
    06/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe fits so well supports your ankles walking is safe because this shoe is firm you can walk on hard slipper rocks you dont feel everything like some of these shoes that are so soft that you feel it through the shoe bed love this item its my first purchase yay!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (Elena23 FL)
    05/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful and perfect to any occasion very happy with it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (trixygirl KY)
    05/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the birks. For a person with awful spinal issues these are my go to. I can wear them all day which I did when I worked early and regular election. I cant hardly not wear them . I have lots of pretty shoes but I go to these . This makes second pair of the same style got different color.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (Lish7 AL)
    05/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the fit and comfort. Loved them so much, that, I ordered a second pair.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Flamingo lady, (Medialady252 TX)
    03/30/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great shoes! Gold not to flashy. Bought these because of back issues. I tried on a friend's Birkenstock when my back was hurting and in a matter of minutes it went away. That sold me on this brand of shoes. Well worth the price. Very cute sandal. Wish these came in silver. I like the metallic colors. Great fit. I wear an 8. Came in 39 regular. They are fine.Very functional and nice looking sandal

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • This style never fails, (JJ98K NH)
    03/22/2022

    Ive bought several Birkenstocks and this is my favorite style. Unfortunately HSN doesnt present them as they used to. These are European sized shoes and HSN concerts them to the US sizing. They need to show both. Also I was holding my breath as there was no mention if these were narrow or regular width. Even the customer service rep didnt understand what I was looking for in size and width. Luckily they arrived as regular width and Im thrilled with them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sexy sandals Kansas , (Sherbabe3 KS)
    03/18/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I Love this classy looking thong sandal very comfortable true fit to size.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy!!!, (teriscissorhands FL)
    02/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I buy a new pair every year. Good quality and good looking, very comfortable and I love the gray!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Super comfortable and great support, (jenpw71 VA)
    09/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    A friend recommended that I try Birkenstock's because they have upped their game on being a bit more "feminine" yet still offering the arch support that you need - she was not kidding. I am in love with these. I am a girly-girl and love all things feminine, including my shoes which is why now as I have gotten older that my feet kill me. These are soooo comfy and really help my arches not ache! I now have 2 colors!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Sandals, (Thatsall MO)
    08/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals fit to your fit for great comfort. I gave them as a gift and the recipient was so delighted with how they fit and were comfortable from the first day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful