Birkenstock Gizeh Thong Comfort Sandal - Neturals

Reviews
286 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(189)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(22)
1 Star
(26)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Given Thong, (Sharmy CA)
    05/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The copper color is very nice. They fit great. They have a lot of support and do not run as wide. No need to break in and cute style. Simple but elegant.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (spiffett VA)
    05/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Birkenstock thongs and have wanted a gold pair for years. I was so excited to see them and they are gorgeous! LOVE THESE SHOES AND THIS COLOR!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Happy feet, (Gardenjen TX)
    05/24/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Birkenstock shoes and theyre silver! Love them. My feet are happy and the silver is soft in color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these!, (Rebekahsue77 WA)
    05/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just purchased my second pair Of this style because theyre just so darn cute and comfy! I only order my birks from hsn because I love their flex pay!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Satisfied Customer , (Sharnae TX)
    05/22/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love my sandals

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock, (Caroline22 NC)
    05/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Perfect fit and they wear great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Buy, (tiffy31 MO)
    05/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are very nice shoes. They feel great on!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (mombears AL)
    05/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the coffee and it's a beautiful color. Very comfortable. My favorite style.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfort , (Ree001 NC)
    05/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (Chica318 CO)
    05/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought them for my mom for Mothers Day, I already own a pair of Gizeh and Mayari and love them, they are true to size, stylish, comfy and excellent for walking I must point out that they are very durable. My next purchase will be the Arizonas. My mother is exited.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock Thong Sandal, (baddax FL)
    04/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Birkenstock sandals were recommended by a foot doctor. I have wore them for years. Really good arch support. Thought I would try the silver to wear on cruises.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My Fave Birkie , (missmoosie TX)
    04/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is one of about 50 Burkies Ive bought over the years. Love the style so much I got another color. Maybe going back for another. Of course all styles are so well made even after all these years and these are just gorgeous.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Only Summer Shoes I Wear, (MelHill5 LA)
    04/25/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the way the Birkies confirm to my feet. They are so comfortable!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My fave style, (satellite6209 MI)
    04/19/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are my second pair of this style and my 5th pair of Birkenstocks. Love having them in gold.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome shoes, (allieraymond99 VT)
    04/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love them!! Definitely am getting blisters from wearing them but thats normal!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful