Birkenstock Gizeh Essentials EVA Thong Sandal - Basic Colors

Reviews
301 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(183)
4 Star
(31)
3 Star
(25)
2 Star
(26)
1 Star
(36)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Quality , (Sondra66 NC)
    03/06/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Here's a company that knows quality! These are as comfortable as they are adorable! Bravo

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So comfy!, (Madymo TX)
    02/26/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I'm in love with these waterproof Birkenstocks. They are so comfortable and feel wonderful on my feet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Walking on clouds, (Ginny2shoes CA)
    09/17/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great fit sooo comfortable !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great summer shoe, (Lau527 NY)
    07/16/2023

    These birks fit just like the cork version but they are water friendly! I use a magic eraser on mine after the beach and they are as good as new!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever, (cathgirl1 FL)
    07/03/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Best Beach Garden Shoes Ever

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (MAMA1944 FL)
    06/02/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    A birkie for every outfit you own. The colors..wow! Plus the same great fit!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • backless shoe, (SondyG NY)
    05/30/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Shoe fits well. I have a narrow foot, but this shoe fits well. It stays on my foot and is not too wide.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beat shoes for comfort , (BettyAnneDay VA)
    05/23/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    After wearing Birkenstock I cant hardly find anything as comfortable and well built. I will be buying more from this brand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the shoes, (GRANNI_M OR)
    05/22/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So glad I ordered. Very stylish in white. Since I do water aerobics they are perfect for the pool.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Sandals, (Billybobw MD)
    04/28/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased these for my wife and she loves them. Thank You

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great shoe, (Mia320 PA)
    04/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is great. I love Birkenstock, and this shoe fills the order!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE the Gizeh EVAs!!!, (Elle-Kay MO)
    04/16/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have about 20 pairs of Birkenstock Gizeh EVAs, in 5 different colors. I recently bought 2 of these metallic, to replace others that are about 5 years old. Now, they're sold out, again. They're very comfortable, cute and machine washable.PLEASE RESTOCK THESE!!!Thank you!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great, (sweetpea0406 NM)
    04/09/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable I have three pair my daughter has two

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock sandal, (baddax FL)
    03/23/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Worn Birkenstock over 20 years. Love the new material at half the cost.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Happy , (Thelma73 NY)
    03/14/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Happy with my purchase and very satisfied love them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful