Birkenstock Franca Sandal

Reviews
9 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • gift sandals, (SLY17 MT)
    08/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these Birkenstocks for my 20 year old granddaughter for one of her birthday presents and she loves them. They are comfortable and were a perfect fit!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock Franca, (lizajane2012 MI)
    07/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this style - was looking for a comfortable black sandal and this was it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Franca Birkenstock, (jew1 NJ)
    06/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Big fan of Birkenstock, they do not disappoint. Very comfortable, sizing is always spot on. I own around six pairs.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock Franca Sandal, (Kathy7656 FL)
    06/06/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love them. I have an old Birk and decided to get a new pair.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great sandal!, (Suzq421 FL)
    02/17/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Birkies always fit me well. Very comfy to wear. I have a narrow foot but able to adjust straps for a very nice fit. Always great quality with Birkies!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wish I could have kept , (Sandyannie IL)
    08/15/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals were so cute, well made, and comfy. Problem was they must have been at least a full size too big. I wanted to exchange them but decided to return them. I was afraid the smaller size would be too small and they whole exchange by mail thing is a pain for me.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oh no, they are vegan!, (downsouthshopper TX)
    02/25/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am totally disappointed that these Birkenstock are vegan! My previous experience with vegan products has not fared well! They seem to crack and peel making them a candidate for the trash can!

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Vegan!, (ceekayWA WA)
    04/12/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have many Birkis. These don't feel right. Buckles are too far over the side when I close them, makes my foot look wide. I will spend $130. to get the real LEATHER style.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (pearl1____ NC)
    03/16/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    e really wanted to like these sandals, but they are so hard inside. It's almost painful to wear. The arch support is like having a rock in the shoe. For the price paid these shoes should be the best. No more Birkenstock for me!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful