Birkenstock Arizona Two-Strap Comfort Sandal

Reviews
238 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(158)
4 Star
(25)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(23)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • My daughter loves these, (Dshopper1 TN)
    09/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was nervous that they would hurt her feet but she loves them. Sandels tend to cause her feet to hurt. No complaints here. She is able to wear them all day and her feet = no pain. They also look great!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Excellent shoe!, (DebbieDurham NC)
    09/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    You can't go wrong with a Birkenstock shoe! I did size down one whole size (I usually wear a 8 1/2 but in these i wear 7 1/2). I love these shoes! Comfort, beautiful design, easy peasy shoe to throw on and looks great ! I will keep ordering these in different colors! 5 stars all the way!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best shoes ever!, (RLD3510 IN)
    09/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes! I am so glad to find them available on HSN. Will be buying more styles!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Exactly what my daughter wanted, (AprilM17 PA)
    08/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My daughter had been wanting Birkenstocks for awhile. I showed her these and they were exactly what she wanted. She is very happy with them. They fit well and are in style. (Shes in high school).

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Still the Best, (audiohut MO)
    08/15/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My very first Birkenstock Arizona sandals lasted 16 years. This new pair is still as comfortable, well made and wonderful. They truly are still the best sandals I've ever owned. I look forward to many years in them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly surprised, (bevypoo TN)
    08/11/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Always wanted some so took the plunge. Wore the first day..took about a week to break in..love them!! Adjusted the strap after 2 weeks..now I wear everyday. Flex pay is great! Anyone know if I can spray with water repellent??

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock sandal, (Flipphone FL)
    08/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Started with Birkenstocks in the early 70s.......still like em......

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Retail Worker, (BeBe4 PA)
    08/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased these sandals for my daughter who works in retail and she loves them. She said they are very comfortable and coming from a 16-year-old that is a high compliment. I would highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Retail Worker, (BeBe4 PA)
    08/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased these sandals for my daughter who works in retail and she loves them. She said they are very comfortable and coming from a 16-year-old that is a high compliment. I would highly recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, (shellann62 WA)
    08/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these. Comfortable right out of the box. I sized down one, because I know my true Birkenstock size, been wearing them for 28 years.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (PrincessPopulus RI)
    08/03/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I never heard of this brand until I was talking to my daughter and I was saying how cute they are and she told me it was a great deal for the price so I decided to purchase two pairs and a surprise for her birthday I got her a pair she was very happy she loves them I am very happy with this purchase

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Arizona Birkenstock, (DRSmith64 OR)
    06/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    You can never go wrong with Birks! You feet are cradle in support. My girl just loves these summer staple. Love the Adjustable straps.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (CAK19 NV)
    06/14/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Perfect comfortableand cute.$99 dollars is a fabulous price.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nothing like Birkenstocks , (Hutchr WV)
    06/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes. Best support and comfort. Always a perfect fit and comfortable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect sandals, (malou7 CA)
    05/10/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It fit my feet good

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful