Birkenstock Arizona Two-Strap Canvas Sandal

Reviews
8 reviews   2.6 out of 5
5 Star
(1)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love, (Lionbuying GA)
    07/22/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is my very first pair of Birkenstocks and I am in love!!! the footbed is so sumptuous, I can walk all day with no foot pain. I bought the faded kakhi fabric Arizona and I love the quality and the comfort that Birkenstock is known for. Very happy customer :) Also I would have never been able to purchase these without the affordability of HSN flexpay, so thank you HSN!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this color, (WHNP IN)
    07/25/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is cute, but runs small. I've worn birks for years but his style, of which I have 5 pair, is about a half size to small, both in width and length. I adjusted the straps, but keep in mind it does run tight. It is strange how even the same style is so inconsistent in sizing. I'm a huge fan, but am considering not buying Birkenstock anymore because you cannot rely on sizing.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very light!, (islandgurl557 WA)
    06/04/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered the gray in my usual Birkenstock size 36. This color is more gray green than a true gray. These dont fit quite the same as my other 6 pair of Birkenstocks. A strange lumpy feel on the outer back side just forward of my heel. These are going back and quite unhappy that no return label is included. Hey HSN some of us left the world of home printers long ago! You might want to follow Amazons easy return RFID scan at UPS stores!

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Width, (pmk444 NH)
    06/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Birkenstocks. Its all I wear. I was a little disappointed that at the time of the order it didnt say anything about the pair I order was in narrow width. I can manage but I prefer regular width. I will pay closer at try next time to look at width.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Odd fit, (dah5 MI)
    05/19/2022

    I have worn Birkenstocks for years. These are not comfortable. The fit is off.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Size confusion, (WillyVonka AZ)
    07/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just got my new Birkenstock Stone Coin Canvas sandal and ready to break them in! Much to my dismay, wrong size and it appears to be a narrow option. Oh well, thanks for returns and will try again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Unexpected , (gabasweet NY)
    05/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have worn Birkenstock since 2006 the pair that I received look like they were already worn and I couldnt even get the straps to fit which is surprising Im not even sure they are birkenstock dont buy these

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Poor Quality, (twdekj MO)
    05/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Do not fit like REAL, authentic Birkenstocks. cheap plastic buckles. very poor quality. Returned. HSN should not make the customer PAY for returns.

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful