Birkenstock Arizona Two-Stap Slide Sandal

Reviews
10 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • BIRKENSTOCK TOOO, (MSMS97872 GA)
    07/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    WELL MADE VERY NARROW HAD TO RETURN WISH I COULD HAVE KEPT IT BUT DID'NT FIT (WIDER MAKE SOMEHOW)

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • so disappointed , (GemFanJan WA)
    06/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wanted to love these sandals. I expected to put them on and be delighted. But when I put them on they hurt my right foot on both sides in the toe box. I tried adjusting the straps but didnt help. No other shoes hurt. I couldnt find an obvious flaw but still hurt. I think the quality is no longer there. What a disappointment.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not worth $99 , (pia9 VA)
    05/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This Birkenstock shoes is uncomfortable and material is hard on your foot. Its cheap, not worth $99

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • color latte, (iamare IN)
    05/29/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    As with all Birkies, fit is great. This color is ugly. Waited to long to see in daylight to return.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Birkenstocks But, (redmms IL)
    05/28/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This manmade style I am returning as it was scratchy and not comfortable. I am returning and ordering the original Birkenstock leather style.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Runs narrow, (Ginnyjingjing NC)
    05/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Word of caution on the sizing for this style. Nothing in the HSN product description indicated this shoe is narrow .... until it arrived (clearly marked narrow on the box). Sadly had to return. This is a cute shoe, but not for a medium to wide foot.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Nice comfort, (makeupaddict5 NC)
    05/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Pleasantly surprised at the comfort and lightness of these sandals.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Always The Best!, (Wollfheart AZ)
    05/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered my pair in black. Theyre true black. Theyre not too wide or too narrow. I have a medium foot and I am a 10.5 its hard to find shoes/sandals that fit perfectly. These always do. I love Birkenstocks. 1 is never enough.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Well Made, (mecigg IL)
    04/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am returning these shoes because they didnt fit my feet. I wear wide shoes. Based on the reviews I believed they would be wide enough, they werent. Also, the shoe box indicated that they were narrow. The Birkenstock website list narrow and wide sizes in this shoe. Ill probably have to order them directly from Birkenstock.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My Feet Are Appauding, (celticeagle ID)
    03/31/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Oh yes! My feet are applauding. Comfortable and more sturdy than I had expected. Fit is perfect.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful