Birkenstock Arizona Soft Footbed Leather Sandal

Reviews
14 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Comfortable , (georgettacs OH)
    08/10/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First pair of Birkenstockgot the soft footbed..well made

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Finally Found the Navy Color Ive Wanted, (newmexicomyst NM)
    05/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    No explanation of Birkenstocks needed, they speak for themselves. However, Ive been looking high and low for a pair lol n Navy leather, and HSN had exactly what I wanted. Thank You!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Narrow not Medium Width, (TONIB59 KS)
    05/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I read many reviews with this same issue. I ordered these Birks in the standard medium width but received a narrow. I have worn the Arizona for 40 years and I know that narrow is very difficult to find. I am not sure how so many ended up on the feedback here. I really wanted this Navy color but sadly will have to return them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love the Navy color, (odessa1 FL)
    05/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So hard to find Navy color in Birkenstock. Fit is perfect in my 38 size. I do not have wide feet so these were a great fit. I do not usually like to pay this much but I do think it was worth it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beware these are narrow size, (angelfishJ NC)
    04/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these sandals in an 8, which I assumed meant I would receive regular width since there was no choice. I received an 8 narrow width. No where in the description does it indicate that the sandals will be narrow width. Unfortunately, these were a no go since I don't have narrow fit. The base of the shoes are just not big enough for my regular width feet. The navy color is nice.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GREAT SANDALS, (daveviv FL)
    04/22/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE! I LIKE THAT THEY ARE REAL LEATHER STRAPS, NOT BIRKO FLOOR. I WEAR SIZE 8M IN MOST SHOES AND WEAR 39 N IN EURO SIZES. THESE ARE TRUE DARK NAVY AND THE SOFT FOOTBED IS REAL COMFY.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Navy Blue Leather, (sibe4 CA)
    02/10/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are amazing, I wish they would change the photo. They are navy blue leather, the sole is black, the soft footbed is super comfortable. Yes they run narrow, but I have a narrow foot so these are perfect. I absolutely love them. The other nice thing is these are real leather unlike most.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Too narrow footbed, (PaulaLy FL)
    10/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I should have paid attention to previous reviews. Loved the shoe, footbed was definitely for a narrow foot.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Birks Arizona, (redmms IL)
    08/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fit perfect. Color picture shows pink. States blue. Actual color received dark blue. Smooth leather, looks suede top in photo but actually smooth. It is leather though. Will keep.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The blue is navy, (Hwy5470 NM)
    07/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love Birkenstocks, but I ordered the blue (light blue as shown) BUT I received a pair of Navy blue. Didn't return, because I love the shoe, but really was bummed it was navy and not light blue....thus 4 stars. As far as fit and quality of the shoes 5 stars

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Birkenstocks , (HappyGirl246 CA)
    05/21/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered oiled blue size 40. The color is a very nice rich navy blue and the sandal runs true to size. Beautiful as I ordered without a color swatch available. Excellent quality leather and authentic!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Whoopsie, (GrandmaJamie MN)
    05/05/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The picture shows lovely pale blue suede...I received dark blue waxy leather! They fit so nice as they are for narrow but I didnt specify narrow either...so despite all those errors the soft bed is so very comfortable and the narrow is perfect for me I just love them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • my Birkys, (mocha4 VT)
    05/03/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love my Birkenstock always my favorite.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • wrong item sent, (krickie AZ)
    05/02/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    wrong item sent and now there is a wait list! bummer! returned wrong item!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful