Birkenstock Arizona Shearling Comfort Sandal

Reviews
11 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • fuzzy birks, (DAW72 OR)
    09/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    If you are in between sizes like me and my daughter you may want to size up. I fit in both 38 and 39 comfortably (size 7 1/2 to 8 and other birks a 38). I had bought my daughter the 39, she's normally a size 9 -9 1/2 as her other birks are 39 and she needs a 40. Super comfy and stylish for fall weather.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute for Winter, (BonnieInSA TX)
    04/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    As much as I wanted to keep them, I decided to return for two reasons. I was hoping for a soft foodbed in addition to the shearling and in Texas we don't have winter for too long. Back they went.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (pikerd ME)
    04/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this birkenstock. It is so soft that there is nothing to irritate your foot while maintaing the birkenstock foot bed. It will be my year round slipper yet I wear it out to run errands also.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the comfort, (tallgirl1761 CA)
    02/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought mine in Navy blue to pair with my jeans. They are soft comfortable and surprisingly supportive, which surprised me, I have lower back pain and find when I where these all day, my back aches less and feels supported some how by correcting my posture.This is my first pair of Birkenstocks, so far they live up to the hype, I do think they could be less expensive .Glad I have flex pay

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beware these are a narrow fit, (annabanana427 MA)
    01/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the style and color, however,I was thinking my foot size changed? Upon further investigation I see these are marked as a "narrow" fit. Nowhere in the description or size choice does this state that. I have a wide foot and never ever would order a "narrow" size. On a good note my foot size didn't change, on a bad note now I'm stuck having to do a return.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Hurt my Feet, (smdfrmtheast5 PA)
    01/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Gave them a week to try and break them in. Had to return.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love my winter birkenstocks , (3pairsofjeans NY)
    10/02/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these. I got them in black. They do stain my feet black. (I expected that). I've seen them in gray and navy, but not offered on HSN in those colors. My feet are always happy in birkies.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Super comfy and cute, (fluffynutters TN)
    09/25/2019

    Ive been wanting these since last year but they sold out overnight from many outlets such as Zappos and Birkenstock themselves. developed sensitive foot problems from the result of health issues and have been anxious to try these... they do not disappoint. Super cute and comfy

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock shearling , (mamaboon CA)
    09/18/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these in black, navy blue and tan. I used the black they were very comfortable but the ink stained my skin and No matter how much I scrubbed it would not come off Im returning them just because Im scared to have the ink on me not knowing if I can get into my blood. But if youre not worried about it third great

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Unbelievably comfortable and warm!, (hammey49 MD)
    01/19/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really did not want to spend so much on these sandals but I decided I was worth it. Also the 5 payments helped a lot. I got them in green. They are so comfortable and utterly warm. I wear them everyday. It was one of the best purchases I have made from HSN.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • In LOVE!!, (Evfrye1 OH)
    11/14/2018
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are so soft, cozy & really keep your feet warm. I would say they run a tad big so if in between sizes I'd go down a size. Gave 4 stars bc I ordered the black pair and the drawback has been the shearling dye has rubbed off on the bottom of my feet. Washes off in the shower but still happens every time I wear them. I would have ordered the tan pair if I had known this. However I love the look of the black ones. I hope this issue eventually goes away.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful