Birkenstock Arizona Metallic Leather Platform Sandal

Reviews
11 reviews   2.9 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Sandal, (geminna7 NY)
    06/17/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Normally I love Birkenstock, but these are to heavy , very narrow. Just hard to walk in them. Very disappointed .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Metallic Must Have, (missmo27 NV)
    06/30/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    With all my birkies this bright metal platform is a gem. Always a great fit and this is a fun style.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not the best comfort. , (bjannet23 CO)
    06/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I loved the color for these sandals and was looking for them everywhere until I finally found them here but I wouldnt say they are the most comfortable. I will see if they fit better after they are broken in.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too Narrow, (nvgirl NV)
    05/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I always order the regular width and they fit fine. These are at least a quarter inch smaller in the width. My toes were squished. One strap had 4 holes and the other shoe had 5 holes. I expect better for the price. I returned them. Will order from another site that carries the regular width.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the lift and metallic! , (italiangreymom FL)
    03/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Yes everyone, these ARE Birkenstock, even if it's a different name, it's a division of their company--that's all.These took a minute to adjust to the buckles as I've always worn the Gizeh style. I wore them about 2-3 hours each time, as is recommended. Took about 2 weeks and they fit like they were made for my foot. They're super stylish and the height comes into play nicely, especially when wearing a dress. Love these. Want to get more of this style.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Damaged, (ZoeAussie WA)
    03/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Didnt even try them on leather on strap and top of sandle was all scuffed and color distorted.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • THESE ARE NARROW FIT BIRKENSTOCKS!, (Sunny-In-SC SC)
    02/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    If you are looking for the traditional fit of Birkenstocks, these will disappoint, as they are NARROW WIDTH, which is not mentioned in the online description. They are very cute, but I will sadly have to return them, as they are too narrow. The description should accurately describe the width for customers.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Back to order more , (enjoygabrielle WA)
    12/25/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love them. I am ordering the other colors. Out of the box comfortable. I love they are customizable for a narrower fit. The Jenga metallic is a perfect neutral ( deep silver gray that reads plum). Size 10 was a perfect heel to toe fit. So happy with the platform. These shoes are my new favorites.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Love birkies, (smartshopper272 PA)
    09/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Shoes are very comfortable and stylish. My daughter even liked them. Fit true to size

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Metallic Jengi not Leather, (qrules NH)
    07/17/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Metallic Jengi is NOT leather but Birflor upper. I own 100 Birkenstocks. And Birkflor never costs $125. Birkflor sandals usually sell for $99.99-$110This is a narrow fit but Birflor is more forgiving than leather which is fine for my med.width feet, but normally I prefer wide width Birks. Cant find this color elsewhere so keeping shoes.Took one star away for price discrepancy. I would love a credit for HSN pricing mistake....HSN are you listening?

    15 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • NARROW SHOE BEWARE, (chique NY)
    02/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Beautiful shoe. BUT nowhere in the description does it say narrow. Too bad. Had to return.

    9 out of 15 found this review helpful