Birkenstock Arizona EVA Sandal

Reviews
160 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(79)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(35)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • I was sent a narrow width , (katkat5454 NV)
    08/05/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I guess Im not the only one who was sent these shoes in a narrow size. Wish I would have read the reviews. Im usually a medium width so so Im debating if I can live with these.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock Arizona Eva Sandal, (Spunky017 TN)
    06/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    After testing in the house, maybe wearing for 1 hour, my feet was sweating. Sent back.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • ok, (rainbowgranny AZ)
    07/04/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    it is ok but not worth the price i exped more from it for the price i paid but i guess i paid for the name one of the shoe pokes me when i walk tried to fix it but no luck

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (butchie12345 MO)
    04/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    very cheaply made returned the same day I received them

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Hmmm, (hawaiinana CA)
    03/25/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They look cheap

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not authentic birks , (mango11112222 NM)
    08/29/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore these sandals for less than an hour and the Birkenstock logo inside the shoe already wore off. Not sure these are authentic Birkenstocks. I had a pair for 20 yrs and the lettering I side the sandal is still there 29 yrs later

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (J1969 DC)
    08/03/2023

    These shoe are ugly, the material it was made from felt like plastic and it was not comfortable at all. Sent back

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BIRKENSTONE, (NANCIRITA CA)
    07/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    THE ARCH FELT LIKE STONE!I'M USALLY HAPPY WITH BIRKENSTOCKS, BUT NOT THESE, HAD TO RETURN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Returned , (bertie4 FL)
    07/11/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought 2 pair of these berkenstock Arizona slides and had to return. I'm still paying when I don't have them. It's approximately 2 months now. I mailed them back the next day.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too painful, (lpw331 AZ)
    07/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These EVA sandals are so hard that they aggravated my Fibromyalgia foot pain and gave me blisters at the front base of my big toes, where the straps go across. I have hesitated at trying Birkenstock footwear, and now I am sorry that I didnt follow my instincts! These sandals are not worthy of the Birkenstock name!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too rigid, (J9pope01 OR)
    05/24/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Both my daughter and I tried wearing these but caused blisters on us both

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nothing like the cork Arizona Birkenstock., (Emme21042 MD)
    05/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the Arizona Birkenstock made from cork, I've had several pairs BUT this version in the EVA material is, in my opinion, horrible! Walking in them, the shoes squeak and pop, and my feet constantly sweat! I wish I could return them but I threw away the box expecting they were going to be like the cork version but I was so wrong and it's my fault to have assumed; oh well, lesson learned.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not a fan., (lakeshorered MI)
    05/16/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These were hard, unyielding plastic. I ordered my usual size, but these were huge in both length and width. Cute, but not for me.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the price , (lisa5457 CA)
    05/14/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They look nice and comfy but after wearing them for an hour my feet were hurting and got a blister on the side of my inner foot where the rubber was rubbing.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • poor product, (deedeemil TX)
    05/05/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    terrible, pathetic, Birkenstock should be ashamed of themselves

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful