Birkenstock Arizona EVA Sandal

Reviews
160 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(79)
4 Star
(16)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(13)
1 Star
(35)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Not for me, (BethA39 IL)
    04/10/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am a huge Birkenstock fan but these shoes I didnt like how they felt my foot and I needed to return them.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock Arizona EVA Sandal, (silvaj LA)
    04/02/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    For some reason the Birkenstock sandals are very narrow.The box had narrow written on it.Why are we not given a choice for the width.First noted when I ordered the Papplion Birkenstock which had a platform heel but was very narrow. The Birkenstock sandals are not as comfortable because they are too narrow.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • NarrowMind, (maamoon IL)
    03/17/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are not only narrow, but they are also hard. No flexibility. I am not impressed at all with these shoes. sent back next day.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Birkies, (Califgirl2013 CA)
    03/15/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Let me just say Ive loved Birkenstocks for many years, but with a suede or cork footbed. When I saw these I loved the spring colors but I still thought it would have a cushy or comfy footbed. Its hard and extremely uncomfortable to the bottom of my feet. All 3 pairs going back. Due to shipping which is on us customers, I wont purchase shoes again, Im sorry to say.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • OVERPRICED, (KariT23 OK)
    03/12/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are way overpriced and run narrow. I ordered my usual size 8 but they were very stiff, uncomfortable, and hurt my feet. Returned these immediately.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (papergirl1107 NY)
    03/10/2023

    Cheap looking for the price and they made my feet hurt i love my other ones i will stay away from this. Wanted to like them send them back

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Shame! False advertise, (fayelee VA)
    03/09/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am a Birkenstock diva but HSN is selling NARROW Birkenstock ONLY. A narrow shoe does not fit the same as regular width! I ordered my usual size but have a good inch of shoe sticking out beyond my big toes! The extension sole curves to the right so looks weird. Foot bed is so narrow that does not help the fit either. they are very hard to buckle as plastic is stiff as hardwood. Really bad! Not safe as they slip/slide on a damp surface. Do not recommend for safety reasons and narrow width.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • HSN Sizing Are Off - Too short, (Veronica126 IN)
    03/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    HSN Quality, please use the Europe size for Birkenstock items. I am a true 7.5 which is a size 38 in EURO footwear. This sandal box said 7 to 7.5, size 37. Size 7 and 7.5 are two totally different sizes. You knew this sandal was sized to small when you sold it to me. Customers will need to size up for a correct EU fit.

    12 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • plastic, (CharlotteLady NC)
    03/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered my regular size 9 and they fit fine, however looking down at my feet I thought they looked like plastic slides for a child. Light weight but there was no way I could keep these plastic slides & wear them any where. Maybe a 14 year old would.... I wish the hosts could be more truthful, but then they wouldn't sell as much.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Not Birkenstocks that I would wear, (mommykat52 MO)
    08/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Made of some kind of plastic material. Slippery inside and out. Feels nothing like a genuine Birkenstock so back they go. Price was great but not the shoe, ugh.

    4 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Sizing, (disasppointed WA)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I received my order today only to find that the shoes where 2 different sizes even though they say same size. Right shoe fit fine and left foot to short toes hung over. Very Disappointed

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Birkenstock Arizona Sandal, (smithandjones198 TX)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute sandal but very wide even buckled on the tightest setting.Returned. If you have a wide foot these are for you.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed, (AUG2000 IL)
    07/13/2022

    I was very disappointed when I received these shoes. The quality of Walmart shoes look better. Hsn make things look so good on TV and when you receive them the quality is not as it looked on TV.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Narrow!, (bridgelab TX)
    06/30/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    I have purchased many pairs of Birks from HSN. However, this is the third Birk purchase that the shoe is a narrow fit. It is listed as such on the box but NOT in the online description. PLEASE correctly label the width of your shoes!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Very disappointed , (shoelover11111 SD)
    06/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Never received product, company refuses to make right. Very disappointed.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful