Bianca Milano Sterling Silver Paperclip Link Dangle Earrings

Reviews
15 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE , (shirley901 TN)
    08/10/2021

    Love these earrings! They are sooooo cute and fashionable and not heavy or uncomfortable. I ordered the silver and I am going to order the gold.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic!, (zota CT)
    08/07/2021

    I love these earrings. They make a great presence without being heavy. They pick up the light and have a nice sparkle. I have not taken them off. I love them!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Daily wear!, (bluecea CA)
    08/03/2021

    If these hold up, I can tell they will be in VERY regular rotation for me!! I ordered several Bianca Milano pieces and they are very lightweight, so I'm hopeful....

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Yadaa MI)
    07/04/2021

    These earrings are so cute . They are perfect length and they look great with either a tee or a dressy blouse. High quality workmanship . I bought silver and rose gold .

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • too thin, too light, (7Lucie7 PA)
    05/23/2021

    was surprised to find these so thin and lightweight.had to send then back...

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • The New Classic!, (ptstylist HI)
    05/21/2021

    Perfect as that anytime, anywhere Go To earring!! Think of it as the New Hoop!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the gold , (TresJolie CA)
    05/11/2021

    I love my earrings fir the price. I got in yellow gold and it truly matches my actual gold paper clip necklace. A bit hard to get on but for the price its a great deal and design.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Underwhelming, (EccoLa CA)
    05/10/2021

    Trying to decide whether or not to return these. I bought them in both silver and gold. They are smaller than I expected & much less impressive in person although I do like the dangle and the swing.They are also difficult to get on.I may keep them since they were on sale, but it's a toss-up right now.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Got these in gold, too, (DLoMD AZ)
    05/03/2021

    Got the silver a while back. Beautifully designed earring, just love it. Comfy, too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (DogMom1989 PA)
    04/09/2021

    Very cheap

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (nurse98 IL)
    04/09/2021

    I purchase these earrings with the necklace and I am very pleased with the quality of both. Will be getting the bracelet next.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic Paper Silver Earrings, (CarolMag FL)
    04/03/2021

    Great pair of earrings. Very comfortable in the ear. Nice length. Nice fit to the necklace.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • stylish, (cencu FL)
    04/03/2021

    love the fish hook and they are substantial and long enough. nice.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Di599 KS)
    04/01/2021

    Just perfect size, matches my necklace!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Paper clip earings, (Marsh83 NY)
    03/31/2021

    I got the silver necklace which I love these are cute. I wish they would have been a drop heavier and more substantial but for sterling silver not bad for cost so Ill keep but I could have probably lived without them but will keep

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful