Better Not Younger Lift Me Up Hair Thickener Auto-Ship®

Reviews
181 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(102)
4 Star
(21)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(32)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Obillo, (Obillo TX)
    04/13/2022

    Good price and it works

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • AMAZING!!, (06nissan WA)
    01/12/2022

    I love this! I just add to damp hair and comb thru. Lots of volume, easier to style, stays in place. Try it - I think you'll love it. I can use less hairspray now.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing results, (ElizC01 MA)
    12/11/2021

    I am in my mid-50s and this product gives amazing volume to my thinning hair! A little goes a long way and the volume stayed for two days between hair washes. I find that applying to washed wet hair gives the best result but using it on dry hair in sections where you need more volume also works. Just hit those sections with a hairdryer and tassel with your fingers and voila- volume.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Hair thickener, (chattier MO)
    12/07/2021

    Works good. It helps my hair look a little thicker and easier to style.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great for thin hair, (pbs4444 DE)
    11/22/2021

    A good thickener that does not ruin shine nor does it feel goopy. Highly recommend

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • DiDiPell, (DiDi-P NJ)
    11/20/2021

    I've tried so many hair thickeners, mousses and root lifters for fine hair. This one really works!! I'm thrilled I ordered it on Auto-ship!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great hair thickener , (chattier MO)
    11/15/2021

    As I get older, my hair gets thinner and I have a bad cowlic on the back crown of my head. This works great to help cover that up.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome fullness!, (indypasha MO)
    10/18/2021

    I love the way this helps my hair act like it is fuller - and quickly too! After blow drying, & styling, I used a couple of squirts on my scalp at the crown (my trouble spot) and then spread it around & finger styled my hair. Fantastic results! Great fresh scent! So glad Im on auto ship!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Oh yes!, (JodyJo3 NY)
    10/11/2021

    I use this product on my roots while hair is damp. In conjunction with this product I use Opalex No.6 (from QVC) I start on my ends and work up through to the top. I DO NOT blow dry! I have fine long hair and I am amazed at the lift and fullness I get. The Opalex No.6 gave me the shine and smoothness but no lift. The Better not Younger gives me so much lift. Again, I do not blow-dry. I just let my hair dry naturally.This is a great product! THANK YOU!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (HappyJo1 NY)
    10/06/2021

    Works!! Hair has such volume. Best part I rarely use a blower.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous product!, (nova2001us SC)
    09/09/2021

    I am thrilled with this purchase! I have straight, thin flat hair. I need volume and this product delivers. I couldn't be happier!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Keeper!, (diana511628 TX)
    08/28/2021

    I have tried numerous hair products to give my fine hair volume and so far this is the only one that really works. So glad I put it on auto ship.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It is better!, (Peg001 PA)
    08/13/2021

    So glad I got this on auto ship. My hair looks so much thicker. I am 74 and my hair isn't as thick as it use to be. My daughter tried it and also likes it. My granddaughter noticed that my hair looked fuller. It feels natural not sticky at all. I use a blow dryer first to give it fullness than I use my straightener.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Really works, (shirleygirlS OR)
    08/10/2021

    This is the first product Ive used that leaves my hair thicker without being sticky or heavy. Better than mousse!! My hair is very fine and this works

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • 10 stars!, (Maryann7 GA)
    08/09/2021

    I was a bit Leary when I ordered this product, but I am so glad I did. I have used it 3 times now and it works in every way they described during the program. I have thyroid issues, so thinning hair. After using this my hair looks thicker, it is amazing, not enough stars for it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful