Bethenny Oversized Square Sunglasses with Case and Cleaning Cloth

Reviews
243 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(152)
4 Star
(24)
3 Star
(22)
2 Star
(18)
1 Star
(27)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love the shape and look on the face, (NHG NJ)
    11/28/2021

    I think the square shape is very complementary on the face, and I like the glass cloth being attached to the case. I'm hoping the glasses hold up being made of plastic because I really do like them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tight, (Ronnieshell IN)
    11/08/2021

    Not comfortable, so tight

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good winter sunglass on an overcast type day. , (MPTRAINER CA)
    11/07/2021

    If polarized not on mine but needless to say I still like & these are nice sunglasses. Do not expect a dark sunglass. Easily worn indoors for those days.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (jewels144 MO)
    10/29/2021

    Totally love the glasses. Was worried they might be to large but are the perfect size. Got in the nude and black. They look very classy for this 65 yr old!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (AnnaKoos711 IN)
    10/29/2021

    Love the sunglasses l have am sensitive to sun lite. Have very lite yellow eyes and am a red head. These have been super great to protect my eyes. Have always worn extreme dark sun glasses. These are great . l would recommend them highly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (Dan44 GA)
    10/25/2021

    Love these Sunglasses. The fit was perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (bunnydoodle FL)
    10/17/2021

    Bethenny knows sunglasses. These are the best Ive ever bought. Love the style, they are substantial so they feel really expensive and I love the fact they have blue light protection . I like many others have spent a few hundred dollars on experience designer sunglasses only to lose them. I love these and will continue to watch for future designs. I purchased the nude and tortoise and beyond happy with both. I dont have green sunglasses may come back for those.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glam!, (shoemonster OK)
    10/07/2021

    Love these sunglasses! I have the black & tortoise colors. I feel so snotty when I wear them!!! Lol! They are that good! Elevates my confidence. Very comfortable & It covers a lot of of my face adding extra protection along w/ my sunscreen!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!, (snowie723 FL)
    09/25/2021

    Love these glasses. I bought the tort and black colors. They do a good job of casting out the sun and look good on. They do run a bit small but luckily, the fit was fine for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bethenny Sunglasses and Case, (EDMURRAY IL)
    09/20/2021

    I love the style and shape. They look very expensive. Even the case is stylish. That Gold is easy to find in my big crowded purse.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great glasses, (Kfried WA)
    09/09/2021

    Love the size and weight of these glasses. Enjoy wearing them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glamorous , (JC526 NV)
    09/06/2021

    Beautiful well made sunglasses!! I bought the blue ones and I really want to get a couple of more colors.. they look and feel expensive. Thank you B.. keep them coming!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great sunglasses but couldn't wear them, (localal OK)
    09/05/2021

    I have no issue with these sunglasses at all as far as looks, quality and price but I couldn't wear them unfortunately. They were too tight above my ears and gave me a headache after about an hour. They are really nice but just too tight for me. I gave them to a friend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • IF YOU WERE BLONDE..WHICH WOULD YOU PREFER???, (BEEB41 TN)
    09/04/2021

    I AM A 60-ISH " 18YR OLD!!"--I LOVE MY LIFE WITH A GOOD SENSE OF STYLE & HUMOR...YOU BET-TER!!I HAVE PLATINUM BLONDE STREAKS & I'VE BEEN ON A HUNT FOR THE PERFECT "BLONDE "SUNGLASSES..OH BOY!!MINE WERE AT THE END OF HSN'S GLISTENING RAINBOW--I BOUGHT THE NUDE'S..OF COURSE..I MIGHT JUST START THE " W H O L E 70'S STREAKIN' THEME OVER...BUT I'LL BE WEARING THESE HOT SHADES...THEY ARE SUBSTANTIAL, YOUR EYES ARE PROTECTED BY HARSH RAYS & THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SEXIER THAN ANY KARDASHIAN...OLD NEWS GALS!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Happines AZ)
    09/04/2021

    Very nice crystal clear sunglasses, does not make everything dark. I see wonderfully clear with them. Solid frames, not cheap feeling plastic. Nice case to hold them when not in use. A review said they felt they would break the glasses by snapping the case closed, I agree with that if you put the lenses on the side of the snap, but if you put the glasses in on the side that the arms are folded you do not get that feeling, and it closes just fine.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful