Benefit Watt's Up! Highlighter

Reviews
162 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(97)
4 Star
(31)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(16)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great product , (patlou6 TX)
    06/29/2020

    2nd time Ive order and love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best highlighter out there!, (Italianmom01 PA)
    05/13/2020

    I purchased this multiple times, it is absolutely my favorite! One thing I love about it, it gives me a beautiful glow and it doesn't look like I have glitter all over my face!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best highlighter, (diana4685 IL)
    08/04/2018

    So beautiful and shimmery

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Go To Highlighter, (gastylista GA)
    06/27/2018

    I love how smoothly this goes on. I only need to blend slightly and can use my fingers to do so. Last time I ran out I used another product and immediately realized I needed to order more Watts Up. The color is beautiful and it lasts all day. I am glowing.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Best highlights , (dearest515 MA)
    05/29/2018

    Love this product use it everyday all the time

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great highlighter, (lilly018 FL)
    05/07/2018

    I really like this highlighter. It's very subtle!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Benefit, (MBKSTEELERS PA)
    01/04/2018

    Love 90% of Benefit products!!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • appropriate level of illumination, (elizabeth04m IL)
    08/31/2017

    Not over exaggerated shine. Reasonable to wear alone. Having large pores, I wasn't usually a fan of highlight bc it accentuated it but this creamy form has me hooked on using it daily. If I use it under powder highlight & use setting spray, my pores aren't huge. The champagne color compliments warm tones wonderfully .

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Shimmer!, (nb_oregon OR)
    06/26/2017

    The perfect shade of subtle glow to my my face. Lasts forever so good value and easy to apply.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (JENNYLEE CA)
    04/08/2017

    Gives a wonderful nice natural glow. I like having the little sponge on the end to smooth out the edges.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • A MUST !!!, (Mimi4415 FL)
    03/07/2017

    Benefit you blew my mind once again!!! This is ridiculously amazing!!! How come I didn't try this sooner. All the glow I was missing. Shucks. Love. Part of my staples.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (mrsHSN CO)
    02/15/2017

    One of the few things I've purchased with HSN that is as described!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best highlighter EVER, (gethealthy2 FL)
    02/10/2017

    I have tried many highlighters and this is the perfect blend of creamy not greasy looking, easy to apply, not glittery but a soft highlight that is just perfect. Lovey love.......

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT!!!, (classicbeauty1 TN)
    01/15/2017

    Nothing really to compare it to, but this is a very good highlighter. Please also make this in mauve peach or pink. You can buy highlighters all day at different stores and much cheaper, however, this will last forever, Benefit has good reputation, and we need to be careful what we put on our face. Wont use the sponge too much due to concern with bacteria growth, I did not like cheek tint, because it had a chemical smell, and that eyeliner in the today's special was not good for me, but still an excellent highlighter. I ordered highlighter separate. LOVE LOVE the package design for highlighter. AND NO PERFUME SMELL!! THANK YOU!

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Best Highlight , (Tammyhunt PA)
    10/10/2016

    Love this product!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful