Benefit They're Real Push-Up Liner

Reviews
710 reviews   2.6 out of 5
5 Star
(167)
4 Star
(70)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(105)
1 Star
(294)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Soft n Creamy , (SHARITZA GA)
    01/13/2020

    i little too creamy for Cats Eye

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not sure , (Silly731 NV)
    06/04/2018

    I still have and forgot to use it sorry, I dont wear that much make up

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No clue..., (Jerigrl005 NJ)
    12/16/2017

    I really wanted to love this because I love benefit so much and thought this looked great... but I cannot figure this thing out. Its either clumpy or cant get a wing or straight line. They make it look very easy in the videos but its not.... really misleading

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty color, (armywife60 NJ)
    11/26/2017

    I have been using this product in black. This blue is a nice edition to my makeup. The blue is just vibrant enough to add a touch of color without screaming blue.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mariabel75, (mariabel11 CA)
    11/13/2017

    Love benefit and hsn I bought all the colors they work ok but they break off a lot you hv to make sure you dont turn it too much cause it breaks off so Im wasting a lot of it which is not cool otherwise there ok

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very flaky eyeliner, (ZumbaVivi GA)
    10/14/2017

    I really wanted to like this product, but it is very flaky and leaves me with raccoon eyes. I prefer the eye liner pens or a gel pencil since they stay put after application.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (hsnfan67 TX)
    09/14/2017

    I returned this product even though I love Benefit Cosmetics normally. I didn't think this liner was any better than what I had gotten at the drug store.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing, (cbsteacher AZ)
    08/10/2017

    I thought this eyeliner would be smooth and sort of liquid but it is pasty and difficult to apply.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Eye liner , (camarogirl69 AZ)
    08/08/2017

    This is not as as great as it looked on tv. It doesn't go on as smooth as it showed on tv ;(

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No stay power in warm weather, (ceaside CA)
    07/29/2017

    I live in So Cal where it's warm. I do have deep set eyes. I tried it with or without primer or shadow but it melted away. Returne it. Will stick to Cat Von Dees.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Benefit push up eyeliner, (shirl1234 MD)
    06/27/2017

    Eyeliner was nice fine line and easy to control when I finally got it to crank out of the dispenser. It took a good 20 turns to get any product to come out. I'm worried, because I bought 4 colors and if it took that many cranks, it likely does not have much liner in it, & they're sort of expensive!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ok!, (tiredmommaof3 IN)
    06/23/2017

    Just ok. Wouldn't buy again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Totally Sold On This, (Girl4God MI)
    04/26/2017

    I'm not sure if it's the product or if it's me, but it doesn't go on very well. Clumpy. Uneven. I wanted to love it, but so far I'm not. Bought the brown and that seems a little better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So so, (crickett6969 CA)
    01/18/2017

    kept it but have trouble getting it on straight

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • so so, (crickett6969 CA)
    01/18/2017

    ket it but I have trouble get it on straight

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful