Benefit They're Real Push-Up Liner

Reviews
710 reviews   2.6 out of 5
5 Star
(167)
4 Star
(70)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(105)
1 Star
(294)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Does What it States, (CJD4 WA)
    07/24/2015

    This product was awesome. I love Benefit products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!!!!!!, (mee-mee55 MD)
    07/23/2015

    Ladies please get this product!!!!! Awesome......

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice product, stays on. , (bella993 CA)
    07/09/2015

    I have tried many eyeliners. They usually wear off. This one stays on. Some report that it is a little flaky. I don't find that problem. I use a thin line. I like both the blue and the purple. Great product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Blue Is Beautiful, (LongIsleMom4 NY)
    07/06/2015

    I'm already a fan of the push-up liner in black, but I'm in love with the blue! It's a dark blue, so it's not an in-your-face 80s blue. I can't stop using it, it's so pretty! My two main reasons why I'm a fan of this liner is that it's low risk for bacteria because you wipe away the tip after each use, and it won't budge even through watery eyes. Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Gel Eyeliner!, (sheela14 CA)
    07/06/2015

    I really like the eyeliner but I am a huge fan of Benefit regardless! It takes a while to get used to using the pen if you're used to using a brush and a gel pot, but once you get the hang of it, it's really easy and convenient and you can take with you-- on the go! I feel like it may smear a little bit or wear off but I don't use am eye primer underneath. This may have a lot to do with it. Anyway, I highly recommend giving it a try!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great continuation of the line!, (Margo2119 FL)
    06/30/2015

    I love this! It works just as smooth and steady as the original black push up liner.The only thing I have to say about it is that I wish the color was brighter. It is almost a purple black, not bright purple.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • benifet , (peachie33 IL)
    06/26/2015

    I love this liner. It's exactly as they said 100% coverage and works awesomely. Thank you hsn and benefit for bringing this item to me. Thanks micheline

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great, (gigi153 TX)
    06/24/2015

    love the producteasy to useno smudge

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Eye liner, (Anonymous FL)
    06/24/2015

    Very good product. Dark in color and super long lasting. I would bye it again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (blue17 NJ)
    06/23/2015

    Best everLove it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy Gel Liner, (Anonymous FL)
    06/22/2015

    I have been using gel liner for years, it lasts longer than anything else here in humid FL. This is gel liner made easy ! goes on so smooth and lasts great ! I,m ready to get it in more colors

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looks good!, (shophappy856 AZ)
    06/21/2015

    It takes a little practice to get it but I like theresults. I'm using it everyday so its lookingbetter. Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this liner, (sally1212 IL)
    04/08/2015

    Love that is in auto-ship at first it was a little difficult for me to get use to this liner but after 3 days I'm in love with it.. super recommend this product..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • love it!, (Jodie791 LA)
    04/03/2015

    Just need practice to make thinner lines. The liner lasts all day!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • love this, (rexyf IL)
    03/20/2015

    Glides on smoothly and lasts for hours, glad I purchased it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful