Benefit They're Real Push-Up Liner

Reviews
710 reviews   2.6 out of 5
5 Star
(167)
4 Star
(70)
3 Star
(74)
2 Star
(105)
1 Star
(294)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Super easy to use, (renzorswife MO)
    09/05/2018

    I absolutely stick at doing eyeliner. I actually did a pretty good job at an almost cat eye the first time I used this!! Love it and will order again!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Simply the best , (DENNYB534 FL)
    08/06/2018

    Easy to put on says on all day , I travel and my eyeliner looks great when I arrive. I use both black and blue . Ladies even if you do not have a steady hand you too can have the cat eye

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • perfect, (peacheslilly OH)
    01/15/2018

    Glad to have received my eyeliner it took a little while to learn how to use it but once I did I would never go back to any other eyeliner absolutely love this

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Stays on for hours., (Virgie59 TX)
    12/26/2017

    This is a great product. For the price you can't beat it. Plus it stays on until you decide to remove.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • i love it, (onesixteen CA)
    12/12/2017

    My ultimate favorite liner! And when it went on sale I bought 3! cant beat a regular size line at $12.00. If I ever see it at this price again I will be restocking!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • eyeliner, (mompres OH)
    11/26/2017

    wonderful product. easy to use and looks great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • benefits, (spagsgal OH)
    09/04/2017

    love this benefit product - love it

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (Elsa60 CA)
    08/12/2017

    Easy to use

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Mariabel75 , (mariabel11 CA)
    08/07/2017

    So I bought all 5 colors there all awesome it's a swist cream liner they work good I like them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Dolly36 NM)
    08/02/2017

    I really like these, they last for the entire day.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • they're real, (stepandflow VA)
    07/19/2017

    This eyeliner the absolute best! it's so smooth, and easy to use. love it, love it i would buy it again and again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • GREAT LINER!!!, (cherxx1 CA)
    07/18/2017

    I really love this liner. It stays on all day and it is very easy to apply. I have used mine for about a week and have had no problems with it drying out. I will be ordering this item again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best eyeliner I've used in 50 years, (JAL7 MT)
    07/17/2017

    The green is a subtle gun metal, dark and very flattering to my green eyes. I wear green over top lash and brown under Lowe lash. Makes my eyes pop without the tarantula look. I also use benefit beyond brown mascara. At 70 I've finally found eye makeup I won't be looking to getting a different brand when it's gone. The eyeliner goes on smooth and doesn't run when my eyes tear up which is frequently.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • The best!!, (Tanbrenda55 WV)
    07/16/2017

    This is by far, the best and easiest eyeliner to use!! I'm almost 62 and my eyesight isn't what it used to be, but no problem. This eyeliner application makes putting your eyeliner on flawless and fast. I bought 3 and wished I'd bought more.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect eye liner, (JAL7 MT)
    07/14/2017

    Easiest eyeliner to apply, and I've tried at least 50. Does a nice fine line, straight even though my hand isn't. 70 years old and finally a good eyeliner.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful