Benefit POWmade Brow Pomade

Reviews
12 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE IT!!, (Lexbabe CA)
    11/27/2022

    Love this product. Have tried others and this is by far the best. Goes on so smooth. Eyebrows done in minutes. Highly recommend. I have no eyebrows at all so it is always a little difficult to create from scratch. This was a breeze.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great eye brow product, (TaylorCarol5 PA)
    11/21/2022

    This goes on easy, stays put and looks natural.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really liked it!, (patty288 FL)
    11/03/2022

    Sometimes you try a product and think you like it till a week later but Ive been using this for at least 2 weeks or more and like it better than any others I have bought the color looks perfect and blends well unlike some others . You have me hooked! Thanks!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!!!, (NYShoegirl NJ)
    08/14/2022

    Love it!! Its my second time making this purchase!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Stays all Day, (medic5 OH)
    12/30/2021

    Its a relief to find a brow product that fits all my needs. Color, durable, ease, and quality. There is a learning curve since I was always an eyebrow powder user. But a few tries later, theres no going back now. The little shelf to wipe off excess is brilliant. Very happy with the results!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very nice product, (Broomie TX)
    10/29/2022

    This is SO much better than the microblade pen they make! Super color payoff and the pomade is very soft, not hard and waxy. The only reason I took off one star is it should come with a nice brush. And that sweet little built in lip is amazballs!! Whoever thought of thought of that in the company deserves a BIG bonus. It helps you keep just the right amount of product on the brush.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • disappointed , (NorForMe NY)
    05/14/2022

    I bought the correct color but still is much to dark. Get lighter shade if buying it.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Its only OK , (Coffee68 NY)
    03/04/2023

    I first ordered the lightest one cause reviews said it was too dark so I ordered this one..Its still a little lighter than what I expected. It does flake even if you use a little bit. I think its overpriced also for the tiny size compact. Im sticking to benefit eyebrow pencil.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Dark , (Austa TX)
    12/02/2022

    Bought the correct color but it was too dark and no brush included

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not what I thought I ordered, (ohigetit TX)
    09/10/2021

    I purchased this through an influencer who demonstrated the product with a brush and a bag. She made a big point that the brush was included but it is not. Perhaps the link was wrong. I should have looked more closely at the product description but now I have the product and no way to apply it.

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • This is not waterproof , (jean1717ohio OH)
    09/17/2022

    Goes on good but is not waterproof. Wipes off pretty easy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality, (Feenno MD)
    10/20/2022

    This was sent to me in a box with a pair of boots. The container is very very small and is not worth the price. Sending back

    2 out of 6 found this review helpful