Benefit Cosmetics Wanderful World of Blush

Reviews
8 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE, (queenhale430214 PA)
    05/23/2024

    Purchased this because Im a new recruit for Benefit products. Love the purple mask, gimme brow pencil and sharpener as well as brow gel. Orange is my favorite color and I wear Hermes orange boite lipstick and thought this would be a great accompanimentboy is this blush awesome!!! Ill probably get another one in a pinky tone next. Goes on so nicelywith my Eve Pearl blush brush. Dont hesitate..get this!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the color!, (Splatt IN)
    01/26/2024

    I love the color of this blush! It blends in well on my skin. The only thing I wish is that it came with an applicator instead of using my finger.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • to hot, (lovepets7 WY)
    09/11/2023

    love it and great to use

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice blush, (celeste3610 GA)
    07/02/2022

    I'm searching for the 'perfect' blush....this one lately has been my "go-to" blush. Lovely color. Smooth application.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Blush, (rabbitt1 CA)
    02/04/2024

    I like the product but it is alot smaller and no brush provided,very little product for the price

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice Color, Off Odor, (WISHBURY FL)
    06/22/2022

    Benefit's powder blush is easy to apply, and the baby pink shade is good. However, the smell of the blush is awful! Rather acrid and stays with you for at least an hour. If the odor wasn't dreadful, I would've ordered this item in an additional shade.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Broken, (ShopgirlDani CO)
    09/29/2022

    I was soooooo excited to get this color but when it arrived it was shattered into powder, returned. HSN sent another product to replace it and the same thing happened, shattered again. Benefit please work on your product stability.

    5 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Smelly Smelly Smelly, (kck8 CA)
    07/20/2022

    This has an odd, moderately strong smell that stays with you, same as the pore primer it stays.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful