Benefit Cosmetics Shade 12 Hello Happy Velvet Powder Foundation

Reviews
15 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Not that great, (JOYSTER CA)
    04/11/2022

    Very small, deceptive in appearance, I do not recommend. I was surprised by this product. Usually all products are great, but this is not.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Waste of money., (lamblips TX)
    03/20/2022

    Horrible color. Could not use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great foundation!, (leemari FL)
    02/19/2022

    Light as a feather powder foundation! Blurs my rosacea wonderfully. I love the coverage and ease applying this. This is great for travel too! Does not melt off my 66 year old combination skin.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great powder , (elaine810 NY)
    01/24/2022

    Love this powder it makes my face look flawless. Thanks Elaine

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love Powder , (elaine810 NY)
    01/08/2022

    Excellent product give very good coverage Elaine

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Chalky, (bj4703 MI)
    11/01/2021

    It was chalky looking on my skin. I love Benefit products but this item doesn't meet their standards.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shipping , (Zachary21 KY)
    09/09/2021

    Ive always like Benefit line cosmetics, thats why I ordered this along with the Theyre Real mascara. I just received my purchase today. However when I opened the makeup it was all broken into pieces!!! Im assuming this happened in the shipping process!!! Perhaps HSN could package the already paid items a little better to prevent this from happening!!! I was so disappointed!

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love It, (shell1880 AR)
    04/13/2020

    Looks and feels amazing. I only should have ordered a shade darker.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Returning, (Totieau2207 LA)
    03/05/2020

    I'm returning for a darker shade. I looked so pale. But I love the product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love, (mitolayne KS)
    12/04/2019

    I love this powder. It comes in a perfect compact. It feels like a present Everytime I use it! Great coverage, super soft natural feel!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perfect powder, (kris008 GA)
    11/07/2019

    Super lightweight combined with the soft blur foundation and I set my foundation with this powder. Takes away the shine. Its so pretty. You can wear this powder by itself too.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • NOT A FOUNDATION!, (jojo12 NY)
    07/23/2019

    I was really disappointed in this product as it's labeled as a foundation but I there was no coverage like a foundation should cover. It is more like a pressed powder to blot or to put over foundation.

    9 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Cosmetic Hello Happy Powder, (KimProductReview FL)
    07/07/2019

    Love it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • the makeup but...., (heihei AL)
    06/28/2019

    I received the order quickly and I love the makeup. Im giving one star because when I opened it, the makeup was completely smashed. But I was out so I am having to use a small chunk at a time. I wont reorder from HSN because it needs to be intact. If I had not thrown away the packing info, I would have sent it back. I order from HSN a lot and that wont change. Just not any more makeup. Too expensive to get it all busted up.

    9 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Cosmetics Happy Velvet Powder Foundation, (KimProductReview FL)
    06/25/2019

    I really love this product and the way it makes my facial tone look and feel. It lasts all day, and when time to remove with my facial cleanser, its not hard to remove at all. I highly recommend this product.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful