Benefit Cosmetics Shade 12 Boi-ing Cakeless Concealer with Brush

Reviews
22 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed , (panikgirl CA)
    08/13/2020

    I have tried numerous concealers and am always disappointed. Definitely not cakeless for me. No difference from any other I have tried.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Cosmetics Cakeless Concealer, (CAACAA7 LA)
    07/26/2020

    This concealer is great! I put it on the night before church, and it was still in tact the next morning. Not cakey at all.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (KINYO MS)
    05/06/2020

    Love how it goes on and looks.. Its a good match for my skin. Will buy again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY CAKEY!, (JerseJersey NJ)
    03/18/2020

    SORRY BUT I HAVE NOT YET BEEN ABLE TO FIND A CONCEALER OUT THERE AT ALL

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Benefit concealer , (Jbcmom FL)
    03/06/2020

    Good coverage

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very good, (mnbw123 WA)
    02/08/2020

    Great coverage. I only need one drop of the concealer under each eye and that is also enough to use beside my nose. I ordered a shade too light, but am making it work by putting foundation over it. The brush is excellent.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent cover, (irishbee IL)
    12/11/2019

    I have used the other Boing cover but this is the absolute best!!! It goes on very smooth and STAYS on doesn't smear the brush was a wonderful addition made it easier to apply in the corner near my eye. Great product. Benefit has done it again!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice. , (txgal789 TX)
    12/10/2019

    I was skeptical to try this as most concealers tend to be a bit dry. This is very hydrating. Dont use too much. A little goes a long way. Im medium neutral skin tone and got Shade 3. Perfect for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Gabi37 CA)
    10/07/2019

    Love the product and the price. Yes you can actually find a Dup for this product Cheaper (I always Did) however the quality is different

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Boi-ing Concealer, (matzee MI)
    09/23/2019

    I have very dark, dark circles undermy eyes. Family thing. This concealeris too thin for me. I put this one ontop of " physicians formula"I use which is thicker. Went to an event, and both stayed on perfect for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Definitely cakeless and waterproof, (Cyndilee NY)
    09/13/2019

    I have a light medium complexion and was matched to #5 in their Happy foundation. I bought this in number 3 and while it's VERY light, it blends well and lightens up my dark under eye circles. This is definitely not a heavy creamy concealer. It is dryer but not too dry either. I put eye cream before applying and it stays ALL day without creasing. I started putting it on some discoloration around my face and it covers well and lasts all day. I just need to get a darker color for my face though.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Going Back to Shape Tape, (Jujube OH)
    09/08/2019

    Shape Tape is my holy grail concealer, but Im always looking for something that may be better. This concealer was not the one. I found it very drying to my under eye area.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • No big deal, (sueb65 PA)
    09/07/2019

    I was excited when I saw this on air in the hope it would cover my dark under eye circles. It did not work any better than the drug store brand. What a disappointment...will return

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • It is not bad, (goldengirl17 CA)
    09/06/2019

    once it is on, it tends to be a bit drier than the boi-ing hydrating concealer (which is my favorite in #2.) I'm brunette, 57yrs, with med skin tone and ordered # 2 in the cakeless choice. My experience is: It is lighter/yellow in color, wear eye cream, tap on lightly a little goes a long way. Unsure if keeping. TY

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Dry and brush was to rough, (pbandsss OK)
    09/06/2019

    I felt like i had a thin layer of glue on my eye. Didnt like the stiff feel. Bas brush too. OUCH.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful