Benefit Cosmetics Shade 10 Boi-ing Cakeless Concealer

Reviews
10 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Benefit Cosmetics cakeless concealer, (black44 CA)
    06/11/2022

    Cant got wrong with these, absolutly love the coverage. And it holds alot of make-up

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (golden68 CA)
    06/07/2022

    This product doesn't cover well. I sent the product back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Boing is great, (pattersonmonkey AR)
    06/01/2022

    I loved boing in a little pan container but this is so much better with a tube and applicator! I have pretty significant dark circles under my eyes and it completely makes them disappear!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yuck, (Toonah1 DE)
    05/25/2022

    I ordered 5 and nothing like my skin tone. It clumps and peels off. Not worth it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty Good Concealer, (healthnut4 NM)
    03/31/2022

    Finally, a Concealer that actually works!! You have to careful to not put a lot on, you just need a little bit. That helped me. My under eye circles are very dark and a little bit goes a long way. It also conceals age spots.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • SHADE 1 CONCEALER, (JO007 PA)
    08/25/2021

    THIS GOES ON REALLY SMOOTH AND DOES NOT CAKE UP, GOES WELL UNDER MY MAKEUP

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • BENEFIT CAKELESS CONCEALER, (JO007 PA)
    07/19/2021

    THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST, JUST ENOUGH COVERAGE UNDER MY FOUNDATION I REALLY LIKE IT,

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Didnt work, (sakbak PA)
    11/01/2020

    No matter how much or how little I used, it really did not cover well and it caked.Would have returned it, but costs too much to, so I just tossed it.I did try it several different times, using different amounts,but results were still the same

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Not What I Expected!, (ButtonsandLady MI)
    10/16/2020

    Sorry - this is too thick and does not conceal. Congeals on skin and you can't rub it in! Don't know how to explain, but it is horrible and I will not be buying again.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (CW21 PA)
    09/09/2019

    The product seems a little dry to me. It has good coverage but my undereye area was dry later in the day.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful