Benefit Cosmetics Shade 1 Brow Styler

Reviews
11 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It's okay, (KEP13 PA)
    12/27/2020

    This shade is better than the #2 pencil I bought prior. I gave that one to my daughter( hairdresser/makeup artist). It just doesn't cover my no hair areas .Then the powder makes it look fake. I love benefit products, just not this one. I would have really liked it if it would have covered.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, but . . . , (Dragon_Mother MA)
    12/07/2020

    Product works great, but as another reviewer wrote, MUCH darker than product description. So although Im happy with application and performance, I may have to return it. Im fussy, and this really is several shades too dark, even though I bought the next to lightest shade. Go lighter than you think you need on this one.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (KEP13 PA)
    12/05/2020

    Love this one......just too dark for my fair complexion, even though it was listed as next to the lightest one. ??? I gave it to my daughter.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing , (dalyss12 PA)
    12/01/2020

    I love it work very well for my brows I need to buy more ..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed!!!!!!, (ShappyC DC)
    11/29/2020

    Brow styler did not work for me. Not going to return because I'll only get about a $3.00 refund. I will pass it on to my niece.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It works. , (suburbanbabe AZ)
    11/28/2020

    Since I've gone completely white, I really need a good brow pencil/pen. This takes a little bit longer to apply but it does look natural. It lasts as long as other brands. I'd buy it again but I'm still on the search for something that stays on longer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Brows , (scotgirl CA)
    10/26/2020

    First time users so still trying different styles. Love it !!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Benefit brow pencil, (pszucs38 OH)
    10/24/2020

    Works very nicely and stays put, I like this very much even easy for me to use, because I have never used a brow pencil before but in your 60s eye brows get thinner, great product if I can use it so can you.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Product Arrived Dried Out, (CCooper001 FL)
    10/19/2020

    The brow styler arrived unusable, the pencil was dry and even pressing hard there was barely a line, the gel was completely dried out. This must have been an old, expired product. I sent it back but won't take a chance on ordering again. I did request they not charge me for shipping as the product was defective, but we will see.

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • brow styler, (Anonymous PA)
    10/17/2020

    this did not work the one side was dried out I need the entire styler to work. will be returning

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Waiting on a replacement, (AUSTELLT46 IL)
    10/13/2020

    The product seems to be dried up overall, I could barely get anything out.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful