Benefit Cosmetics Precisely, My Brow Duo - 02 Warm Golden Blonde

Reviews
222 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(146)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(9)
1 Star
(27)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Horrible , (Marinparis NY)
    07/23/2023

    The point is too thick and it smears. Probably the worst pencil I've ever had. Staying with drug store brand for a quarter of the price with better results.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Product is missing, (chelseapaw CT)
    06/20/2023

    Love to use benefit products, but just got this and when I went to use, there was no product in the pen! Kept twisting and twisting and nothing came out. Trying to get a hold of customer service to send out a new one if they can. Disappointed in the product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Save your money, (LMB1 OH)
    12/04/2022

    If I had saved the packaging I would have returned them. Its like the product is old and completely dried out. It is not creamy at all. It will not apply to the brow, in fact I cannot even get it to mark on my hand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (akasha1 OK)
    09/30/2021

    Not for me. Sorry, I dont have the patience to draw tiny lines. Also, with the brush does nothing to tame brows and keep them in place. It should have a gel. Got these on sale so not worth returning. Will keep them to use in a pinch.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the money!, (TheDonsk MD)
    09/19/2021

    I bought these to try a new company when it comes to my brows. Need those brows.....The lead was sooo thin that I used up both pencils within the 30 days. The lead kept breaking. I would not buy again. Now if they offered the pencils with a thicker lead, I would try again. The color was right for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not waterproof at all!!, (1DOM NJ)
    08/10/2021

    lasted about 4 hours what a waste of money..back it goes!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not pleased at all., (Deloise1957 MI)
    07/27/2021

    I couldn't wait to get this since it was listed as waterproof. Well it's not for me. I tried several different things so it wouldn't come off right away. It comes off without makeup remover. I just took a wash cloth with only water on it and it came right off, and here I thought I found a solution to my eyebrows coming off at the beach. Don't waste your money. I gave it a one because the points don't start with zero.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed!!, (bakacava MS)
    06/22/2021

    Small amount of pencil. To expensive !!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Not Cruelty Free, (DebP113 NJ)
    03/27/2021

    I LOVE this product. I recently found out that Benefit is not cruelty free so I will no longer purchase any of their products. Shame. There are so many options out there for testing and so many great products that are cruelty free that there is no need to buy products and support companies that are not cruelty free. Sorry ladies, I loved your brow but will use another product moving forward and will no longer purchase anything from Benefit.

    14 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • not as shown on HSN, (3366 FL)
    12/15/2020

    The color is too dark ...hard as a lead pencil that will barely transfer to the brow area. I would not even give ine star !

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Do not like, (cat733 VA)
    12/08/2020

    I have been searching for quite a while to find a soft eyebrow pencil. This one is hard. When an eyebrow pencil is hard it does not mark very well. When a person does not have eyebrows, we need soft, not hard and not as thin leaded as this one is. I liked the single lead instead of a type of brush on the end to draw with. I was hoping it would work.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hard as a rock, (sailboat2 NY)
    11/05/2020

    Returning them. They hurt your skin trying to use them. Hard as a rock. Waste of money.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Does not stay on, (ixoye123 TX)
    11/01/2020

    I have dry skin so most eyebrow products stay on. This product has no last to it at all. It also fails in the hair like stroke claim. The liner would have to be extremely thin to achieve hair like lines. I am returning.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Looked so good, disappointed , (purple829 MA)
    08/19/2020

    This product looked so good. One stick lasted one week!

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Breaks off , (stslady53 OH)
    05/26/2020

    The worst eye brow pencil at first I bragged about how much I liked the product so I ordered the duo and no matter how little pressure I apply the tip breaks off. I even called the company.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful