Benefit Cosmetics Precisely, My Brow Duo - 02 Warm Golden Blonde

Reviews
208 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(139)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(23)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this! , (porcelainitalian SC)
    01/21/2019

    I will never use another brow pencil after using this!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love it!, (SandigoAndi TX)
    12/04/2018

    This pencil is perfect for outlining brows because it's so thin, allowing for precision.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love , (lovesbeauty29 NC)
    11/05/2018

    Works great but pricey.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great eyebrow pencil, (JT53SanDiego CA)
    10/26/2018

    Benefit has the best eyebrow pencils. Used to use other high end brands but they dont look as natural as these pencils nor did they last all day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My favorite eyebrow pencil, (Donna_D RI)
    10/18/2018

    This is my favorite eyebrow pencil ever. I must of tried every kind of eyebrow stuff ever made & nothing can replace my precisely my brows pencils ; I gave up on trying the next new eyebrow stuff made & just sticking with this it's the BEST!!!THANK YOU DONNAMAD568

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • The best eyebrow pencil ever!, (patty363636 VA)
    10/17/2018

    This product is the best eye brow pencil ever and I have tried them all.I hardly have any brows and this fills them in nicely with a thin pencil and stays all day. I have blonde hair and use #3.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great! , (wlq518 NY)
    10/14/2018

    I wanted something like brow wiz that would actually be durable, I mean, the spoolie would break off in my makeup bag. This is a great replacement and durable, no worries on breaking. Great deal on HSN. It wears long and goes on with more color, blends easily to look natural. It is just a tad dark, I got 6 because I have black brows/dark brown hair/neutral skin, warms dont look good on me and seem obvious but is a great alternative to brow wiz ebony though Id like to try 4.5. Will buy again!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • HORRIBLE!!!, (katzup CA)
    10/05/2018

    I have been doing REAL & HONEST Reviews for over 11 years everywhere. This stuff is garbage unless you have brows and can keep reapplying it every 15 minutes. It does NOT last 14 Hours. Why I paid to ship it back is beyond me.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Brow Duo, (Debbie0717 MO)
    10/03/2018

    Works great and is easy to use.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome!, (NurseOnnie LA)
    09/29/2018

    I love these eyebrow pencils from Benefits Cosmetics! I use it on mg microblading eyebrows for touching up at few spots! It stays on all day and it does not smear!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I love it strokes are precise, not messy., (Auri8 TN)
    09/27/2018

    I love it strikes are precise, not messy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not happy, ( NJ)
    09/27/2018

    i received my brow duo......and the one had no pencil in it ...the other one keeps breaking going back

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Lb, (LB267 MT)
    09/26/2018

    Light color is light as I am a blonde, the pencil is thin and easy to put on and did look good. The brush is great for shaping the brows. I do think my next order I will try the a darker color.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, Love, Love!, (Kathy59 CO)
    09/26/2018

    This is thee best brow pencil I've used! So easy to apply and last all day and more. I love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • loving so far, (cccssss CO)
    09/26/2018

    This product performs very well

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful