Benefit Cosmetics Precisely, My Brow Duo - 02 Warm Golden Blonde

Reviews
204 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(136)
4 Star
(17)
3 Star
(20)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(23)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My brow duo, (grammie0444 OK)
    01/02/2023

    Works fine, wished wouldnt rub off or was waterproof

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works well but grey is brown, (grannyp2p IN)
    12/18/2022

    I like the application but I ordered grey because I am grey. This is brown! Not natural shade at all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best ever!, (Renee5553 CA)
    12/07/2022

    Hands down, the best I have ever tried. I have tried them all. This is perfect. Makes your brows look so clean and polished,no left over pencil ,not messy. I'm blown away. Won't ever buy any other kind!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Brow pencil, (Andee46 PA)
    12/05/2022

    They sent me the wrong shade and wen i called to exchange..they were out of my color...need i say more.....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Save your money, (LMB1 OH)
    12/04/2022

    If I had saved the packaging I would have returned them. Its like the product is old and completely dried out. It is not creamy at all. It will not apply to the brow, in fact I cannot even get it to mark on my hand.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best brow pencil!, (sbear5 GA)
    11/23/2022

    I have tried every brow pencil and with gray hair the Browns are too harsh these are perfect

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My Brow Duo, (summer444 CA)
    11/22/2022

    Purchased this in 03 (Warm light brown), due to 3.5 being sold out. Looks nice on my brows. Will purchase again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (DeeSav WV)
    11/13/2022

    Thought Id try this since Ive tried so many others and there was always something I didnt like about the others. I have salt and pepper hair color and the grey was perfect for me. Went on very smooth, didnt have to press hard to apply. Short simple strokes and the brush blends it in perfectly. Would definitely buy again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!, (KATZPAW3 AZ)
    11/12/2022

    This is a reorder because this product is exceptional in its application and the longevity of the product. It is easy to put on and stays put until I take it off. It is not heavy looking but because of the thin nature of the pencil, can be stroked on to make hair like impressions. I always set mine lightly with a neutral powder to mute the color and balance my face. I want to make sure my eyebrows are not the predominant feature overall. Balance is my goal. Love this product. Thanks, girls!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Works really well, (Bejeweledcuoca NY)
    10/28/2022

    Been at this whole beauty thing a very long time (Im 65) and never had visible brows. Precisely brow product best one out there.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Eye opener, (Joanne48 NY)
    10/26/2022

    I have dark brown hair and I have always used dark brown eyebrow pencils. But it was a revelation to suddenly discover that GREY is the best color for me. Grey is charcoal colored, not white, which means it matches dark brown hair. It matches my brows perfectly. Why didnt I think of this before? Has a nice, thin, pencil point and spoolie brush on opposite end. Application goes on with the lightest touch

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great brow pencil, (jljd NY)
    10/23/2022

    Easy to use - precise tip - best blonde pencil I have used. Some of the eyebrow pencil tips break - this one is well-made. Used daily for a month and still have product. Definitely recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great brow pencils, (Pickyperson7 NJ)
    10/05/2022

    Ive been using these brow pencils for years. They are very thin which I love. Very easy to use.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this item, use it everyday!, (irms DE)
    06/24/2022

    Love! Love! Love!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Cosmetics Precisely My Brow, (foxtravel WI)
    06/20/2022

    I was not that impressed with this brow pencil. You have to press downvery hard for the pencil to make a mark on your eyebrow.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful