Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Tinted Volumizing Eyebrow Gel Mini

Reviews
23 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • My all time favorite , (IrishDaughter VA)
    07/31/2023

    First of all, the cool grey is the only brow color that works with my salt & pepper hair and cool complexion. Secondly, I have been using this for years! It covers greys, thin spots and thickens brow hair. Bonus, it's super fast and easy to apply!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Amazing product , (Mimi2nine CA)
    03/04/2023

    Ive tried several eyebrow products and came away disappointed. But not this one! Its an awesome product and will be my go to tool for my brows from now on! Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wasn't expecting mini size!, (Caddy789 PA)
    11/02/2022

    While product size is teeny, I really like the wand applicator. Color is perfect for my graying eyebrows! Wish there was a full size so I'd feel like the the product wasn't going to run out when I use it. Will hate to run out!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Have eyebrows again., (vickiem FL)
    05/19/2022

    I've used this product for years and works great for me.Next best thing to real.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Linda in nc, (linx11 NC)
    05/01/2022

    I like this brow mascara & have reordered several times. Nice shade choices.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Easy use, (riley12 OR)
    02/23/2022

    Makes a huge difference in brows and so easy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent product , (loverofmusic OH)
    06/26/2021

    I have enough hair in my brows, but need a product to cover some grey hairs. Gimme Brow does this easily and gives a natural look.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Last a long time, (Dina253 NY)
    03/12/2021

    I have no eyebrows and with the fibers it looks like I may have eyebrows. Highly recommend

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • good color, (shalala CA)
    03/27/2024

    at first try i didnt care but a second go round i was happy... it looked natural and the color was realistic.. next time i will use a seal for extra longevity.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works well but very tiny, (snowbaby19 MN)
    01/14/2024

    I like this product and love the idea you can get it in gray.Wish there were larger sizes

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • love it but small, (grhoot MT)
    09/08/2023

    Ii love all the Benefit brow products and when I ordered this I assumed it was the full size...NOTIt's the tiny one so partly my fault but question is ...why would HSN even sell this size???

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great concept, but old product?, (zizame CO)
    01/20/2022

    I love this ebrow gel/brush. but the product seems crumbly to me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • does the job, (BEVERLY1 FL)
    07/31/2021

    first time Benefit Purchase. Does the job. The numbering color system is a little challenging. I chose 4 and its a dark brown. its a mini and I chose it for travel; however, its really "mini". So next time I would go for the regular size.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Too dark, (kathyfobo NJ)
    11/07/2023

    This is definitely more black than grey. Plus you lose alot of product wiping off the brush.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great idea, (sulkey728 AL)
    08/03/2022

    Like the color of this but it comes off too easily.No really stickability.Good idea but needs tohave something in it to make it stay on better.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful