Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Light Brown Brow Volumizing Gel Duo

Reviews
140 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(69)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(14)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(37)
Would recommend to a friend
  • No real color, (1168 TX)
    11/27/2022

    Not alot of color , just made them look wet. Did not like this product. I ordered 2 and will never use them. It was like a Tube of gel. ,Clear gel on a miniture eyelash stick

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It was okay, (Lulubeans TX)
    11/06/2022

    This is just okay. I didnt find it any better than any other brow gel.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Auburn - Not a Good Color Match, (SuzyQSF CA)
    11/05/2022

    I like the mascara type applicator and find this easy to apply and it stays on all day, but it's not a good color match for me. I'm a true auburn and finding a good color match can be difficult. This goes on too dark and too brown on me (even if I try and use a light hand). Best color match I have found is the soft auburn superfine liner for brows by Clinique - I'll need to stick to that.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Returned , (Patty912 PA)
    10/27/2022

    Sent wrong color

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEST BROW product, (brightongirl65 CO)
    10/25/2022

    LOVE, LOVE LOVE IT! A customer for life.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Most natural looking add-on brows!, (Sydney1981 OR)
    10/16/2022

    At 77 years young I need eyebrows to look at least 10 years younger!!! Benefit has always made the best fake brows.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Expired product, (Dart9 CA)
    10/10/2022

    Seems to be an old product. Did not work as presented.I have concluded that when 2 for 1 is offered seems to be to get rid of inventory.was not worth the postage to return

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • disappointed, (Cali18 CA)
    09/15/2022

    Not the right product if you have thin brows. It is messy to apply and it DOES NOT STAY ON.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (kabean FL)
    09/12/2022

    Love this product!I am older and I was having a hard time drawing on my brows. This product is so easy and the results are perfect. The golden blonde color is spot on. Wanted to buy more but the price is now $14 more than what I paid originally so I will wait

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Does Not Cover "Permanent" make-up, (LizzyFaye FL)
    09/12/2022

    Does not cover faded permanent makeup. Sending back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Brow Solution, (Bama22 AL)
    09/12/2022

    This is the best brow solution I have found. I am in my 60's and have gray mixed into my brown eye brows. Gimme Brow helps cover gray, fills in sparse areas in my brow and gives a polished look. So easy to use with a mascara type wand. Recommend.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • What do you think, (Shar444 MI)
    09/08/2022

    Didnt care for it,it seem like it was old had to keep putting the brush back in.But what you do put on stays. Going to see if I can return it

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing , (aasauer NC)
    08/24/2022

    I had high hopes for these but they just did not work. If you already have dense brows it might work but definitely not for brows that are sparse like mine. Sent back.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nope..., (eagleT IL)
    08/24/2022

    Agree with 1-star reviews completely... Gel doesn't adhere to skin like stated and doesn't look at all like natural hair. Very hard to get even application. Your brows will have one hair and one hair there sticking out of the "bunch". Nope, nope, nope... Returning.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works as advertized, (Bethany212 IN)
    07/27/2022

    I wasn't sure that this would do what they advertised but with thinning brows, I had to at least try it. I'm so glad that I did because it does work just as they said it would. Will not live without it ever! Thanks!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful