Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Brow-Volumizing Fiber Gel 2 Auto-Ship®

Reviews
414 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(169)
4 Star
(31)
3 Star
(34)
2 Star
(49)
1 Star
(131)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I Like It, (SapphireGal TX)
    02/23/2022

    I was surprised to see how small this was and upon first trying it, I wasn't sure what I thought. I have silver/gray hair, so, I got the one for silver hair. It seemed too dark for my hair color. I guess it has grown on me, though, because I LOVE it now! I actually have eyebrows now and they look good.The 4 stars instead of 5, is because the price is too much for the size of the container.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great color, (ariz4719 AZ)
    12/23/2021

    These tubes of grey brow color are much smaller than expected. However, the grey color is perfect!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • product is GOOD! applicator redesign pls, (BEVERLY1 FL)
    11/28/2021

    GOOD product- applies well- stays- looks greatHOWEVER, the applicator "length" design needs tweaking. the handle is SHORT and I have small hands with slender fingers. A simple fix would be to use the same type applicator as the mascara product

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good Product, (tjones89 Tx)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I like using Gimme Brow. It really enhanced the shape and color of my eyebrows.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Loved!, (snowgirl8 AZ)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    This product filled in the gaps from youthful over plucking and over 50 hair loss. It was so easy to use! I would have preferred them slightly darker, so I will buy the next shade up in the future. Having the brush be small and concise prevented product from being where it shouldn't. Will definitely be in my makeup bag for the foreseeable future!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great product! , (Anonymous NM)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    This is a great brow gel! I like the way it feels on and it definitely made my brows look thicker! I gave it a 4 out of 5 only because it enhances what's already there, but it doesn't add to what's missing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice product , (melissa4271 NY)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    Took a few tries to get used to applying, since I normally use a pencil. Definitely made my brows thicker & love that it comes in such a variety of shades.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good Brow Gel, (Anonymous Az)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I really like this brow gel, the applicator small brush was perfect. It took a little practice but got used to it quickly. Did small strokes on my sparse eyebrows, and went on really well. I normally don’t wear makeup everyday but could see myself using this everyday. I would totally recommend this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gave me brows!, (bonita39 AZ)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I received 2 colors, 4 & 4.5. My eye brows are dark brown so the 4.5 worked for me. Like others the older I get the lesser eyebrows I have & I have always had the issue of my brows just sticking out of place. This product did give me fuller looking eyebrows that look natural and gave them definiton. Took a few tries as I am no expert in shaping. The brush size is perfect to fill in small areas and not end up with too much in one area. It did tame my eyebrows some but not 100%, nothing ever has.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great Brow Enhancer, (Dsl0861 MI)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    As an older woman, my eyebrows are starting to thin out towards the outside edges. This brow enhancer has helped tremendously. The brush is very nice and creates hair-like color throughout my brows in a natural looking way. Very easy to use. Color is great! Will definitely order this product in the future.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Natural, Effortless Brows, (Anonymous CA)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    This product is so quick and easy to use to establish fuller, natural looking brows. I went from having barely there eye brows to fluffier, more defined brows in less than a minute.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Price is way too high, (Dina253 NY)
    09/26/2021

    I like this product but have to use a pencil first and then fill in with this eyebrow product. The price is way to much for the size and amount you get. There is a smaller size that lasts just as long. Its practically the same size. Customer Service agreed with me and said they would report it.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Must Have, (ckellieann FL)
    09/04/2021

    I love this product. It really helps to darken my brows and make them look fuller than they actually are.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thank you for Cool Grey!, (BigGirl63 CA)
    08/19/2021

    I enjoy using this product. Thank you for making it in Cool Grey! Great for salt and pepper ladies! Wish it was on auto ship so I'd always have it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works great, (sarog WA)
    06/12/2021

    This is so easy to put in and works great...even covers my missing scar area brow.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful