Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Brow-Volumizing Fiber Gel 2 Auto-Ship®

Reviews
413 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(169)
4 Star
(31)
3 Star
(34)
2 Star
(49)
1 Star
(130)
Would recommend to a friend
  • LOVE this product!, (LaurenV2003 PA)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I was so impressed with this product because it’s like combining multiple steps into one! It fills in all of my sparse and even bare areas, makes my brows look thicker while also brushing them into place! Really love the overall effect and I think I’ll be using this product exclusively for my brows from now on! Also the color shades seem very forgiving.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Natural looking brows with Gimme Brow+, (Anonymous CA)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I'm very satisfied with how my brows look with Benefit Gimme Brow+.They look more natural than expected and I'll keep using it.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great for Full Brows!, (Kern408 PA)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I have very full brows so using a brow gel type product can be difficult. What I love about this product is how it brushes in so nicely, gives great definition and keeps the brows in place. The best part is that it doesn’t make your brows feel crunchy! Any little sparse areas that I over tweezed get filled in enough that on a casual day I can use this and go! If you’re looking for a new brow product, I would definitely recommend giving this a try!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • A fix to my holey brows!, (Anonymous AZ)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    My brows were dark, think and were almost a uni brow! THAT was 40 years ago. Now, thanks to the Benefit Cosmetics GIMMA BROWS, I have complete brows. With that, I feel like my face is finally framed again. Easy to use, quick and great coverage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unbelievably natural brows that last all day!, (givemeavreak CA)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    Gimme Brow is amazing! Building up my brows was easy, and it lasted all day. I added extra strokes and definition with the easy to use wand for a more dramatic look in the evening. My outer brows have thinned out dramatically, but Gimme Brow is the only product I have found that gives me a youthful natural brow with the perfectly textured gel. I love the huge selection of shades, and even chose two colors to blend for the ultimate summer shade- Gimme Brow is a girls best friend…

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Mascara for your brows! , (Eboi AZ)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    So easy to use and fast to apply. No meed to be good at applying makeup,. The brush is the right length, perfect for thin brows or to define it, use a darker one to define & maybe a light one for a “natural” look!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great, (dreagirl75 CA)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    Works great for liquid brows. Not heavy at all. Very natural and fills in great with brush. Simple and easy to apply lasts all day. I am definitely glad I got to try this product.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Product, (Anonymous OH)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    As someone with fuller eyebrows, I was hesitant to try a brow gel but I'm so happy that I went for it. This product gives my eyebrows a polished and perfected look without making them look unnaturally thick. I'm in love with this product and it is now part of my everyday makeup routine.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Eyebrow Magic, (Willow-Rose WA)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    This product completely took me by surprise. I thought this type of quality was impossible yet here it is! Easy to apply, long lasting, natural yet full coverage, and water resistant. This is what eyebrow dreams are made of. The wand is perfectly sized for easy yet detailed application. The coverage even lasted through my summer run without streaking or wiping off! I’m enamored by how fast it dries, the buildable coverage, and how it survives my busy days flawlessly. This is my new must have.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super full brows with almost no effort!, ( TX)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I don’t have super thin brows but I don’t love them. Benefit Gimme Brow not only gave me full, amazing looking brows but did it with almost no effort! It also was easy to remove when removing my makeup.. another bonus! I would definitely recommend this product to both makeup lovers and those just getting started in the makeup game!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (Anonymous UT)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I was thrilled when I used this product! It was super easy to use and looked so natural. I have not ever used any other brow products before so I was a litttle nervous that I might mess up the amount and shape. Nope. This product couldn’t have been easier to use! I love that I didn’t have to choose a shade because I probably would guess incorrectly. I thought the end result look well defined and natural. I will be adding this to my daily routine!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gimme Brow, (cherry2012 CA)
    10/01/2021
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    This brow gel is very easy to apply. Once dry, it stays put without being too stiff. Covers and thickens gray brow hairs well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Silver foxes - heres your new fave, (tracidr AL)
    09/27/2021

    This stuff is awesome, goes on easily and looks believable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good product , (hsnfan67 TX)
    09/21/2021

    Ive been using Gimme Brow for about 3 years. I use it every day. It doesnt make my eyebrows look fake or painted on. I depend on it, and highly recommend it.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (PATTI88 NJ)
    09/19/2021

    Excellent, I bought the gray color and it works great for my salt & pepper hair, goes on smooth.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful