Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Brow-Volumizing Fiber Gel 2 Auto-Ship®

Reviews
414 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(169)
4 Star
(31)
3 Star
(34)
2 Star
(49)
1 Star
(131)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Won't buy again , ( MI)
    04/01/2019

    Didn't work ..I had to really put force on my brows to use this product , seems to be dried out on the 1st use. Wasn't easy to put on unless u call putting pressure on use face just to use it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dried out, (bevster NJ)
    03/30/2019

    I could not wait until I received this item. Very very disappointed. The gel was so dried out that I couldnt even spread it on my brows. Going right back

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not Impressed, (Lynnette55 KS)
    03/26/2019

    I am not impressed with this product and I typically am satisfied with most Benefit products. It is way too small or the price, nothing great about it. I have one by Maybeline that is way better, much much larger and way cheaper. I'd send this back if it didn't cost so much for shipping so I will use it but won't buy it again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soooooo Disappointing , (NickiLaR NH)
    12/01/2018

    Was so excited to try this between the rave reviews and demos seen on HSN, but was utterly disappointed. It literally did NOTHING to my brows except make them wet and its not like you can really use this product incorrectly. My brows are getting sparse and have some bald spots. This product filled in nothing. Again, so disappointed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Horrible product , (hsn-newbee CA)
    10/19/2018

    As other reviews state I received this and the product was completely dried out!!! I could not get any product out at all? I really like this product but I would never purchase it from HSN again! With all of the negative complaints you would think HSN would fix it???

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dissatisfied, (huckgee1 NV)
    09/30/2018

    Difficult to use. Required multiple applications to get the desired look. Tube seemed to be empty after 2nd use. Disappointing. Returned.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • BROWS, (scooterpie1956 WA)
    08/28/2018

    did not work for me....waste of money

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Mislead......, (lynndg46 NC)
    06/25/2018

    SAVE YOUR MONEY !! I had great expectations because it was a Benefit product . I tried , and tried to get ANY results with my eyebrows using this , and NOTHING !! I applied it every which way it was recommended , watched the broadcast several times, and still you couldn't see any difference and finally went back to my eyebrows pencil. I'm a mature woman so not my first rodeo with reputable make-up products. Good luck , and hopefully you'll have better luck ...

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • HORRIBLE!!!, (katzup CA)
    06/18/2018

    This just does NOT work for brows... I thought the tube was empty - nothing was there to apply to my THIN brows! Maybe it worked for people who had thick brows but do not buy this if your brows are sparse!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Returning, (Clss TX)
    05/27/2018

    Is not what I expected, nor was anything like what was displayed on tv.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Did not work , (thisistoomuch231 MD)
    05/21/2018

    This product did not work for me. Did not give me any eyebrow. Returned

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very dissapointed!!, (MARTA10 MA)
    05/17/2018

    First one I purchased was dry or just plain empty. I gave it a second chance, it was exactly the same. Very disappointed!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • does not work, (lovesflowers7 FL)
    05/16/2018

    does not work for me

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • All dried up!, (lollywood FL)
    05/16/2018

    I was so looking forward to receiving my Benefit Gimme Brow but was very disappointed. Product was all dried up and didn't do anything. I've purchased Benefit products (mascara) and no problem. This product was defective so I returned it and should not be charged.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Back, (Derbs CO)
    05/08/2018

    Received the wrong color first shipment; had to wait weeks to get the right one and then it went back w/this one. Between the two shipments I'd be lucky to cover two brows. There is no product. And for the money!?? Get serious!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful