Benefit Cosmetics Gimme Brow+ Brow-Volumizing Fiber Gel 2 Auto-Ship®

Reviews
410 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(167)
4 Star
(31)
3 Star
(34)
2 Star
(48)
1 Star
(130)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Brow Perfection!, (dealintoo AZ)
    05/24/2024

    OK, so lately my eye brows have gone MIA. Ive been trying different methods to bring them back via eye brow pencil, but the pencils took too long and I couldnt get one to imitate the other as far as brow arch and length. Last resort I decided to try Gimme Brow+ Brow volumizing Fiber Gel and I am in love! Easy peasy and the results I have been looking for! The tiny brush sweeps my brows to perfection and in seconds I have very natural and fuller looking brows. I love this product! Thank you!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Brow Formula, (jsm9327 IN)
    02/23/2024

    This is a life saver for those of us who are brow challenged-both in actual brows and brow makeup!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!, (Gaby1951 IL)
    11/23/2023

    It goes on easy, lasts all day with no smudging and it looks totally natural.Love it!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cool Grey , (Kloworm FL)
    10/27/2023

    The perfect shade for my s/p hair easy to apply last all day. It's the best brow product. Thanks! Benefit. xoxo

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (SandyBGS GA)
    09/11/2023

    Excellent brow jel

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • EXCITED!, (Lindy73 TX)
    08/25/2023

    I love this Gimme Brow Volumizing Gel as I am 75 years old and my eyebrows have disappeared!Excellent Product!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Better than pencil or crayon, (Happyglamper MI)
    05/27/2023

    Benefit has eyebrows down. I love the pen, but this tames and fills eyebrows. Lasts beautifully, cleans off easily at night. I chose blonde, it matches me!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great brows, (donna252 ID)
    03/12/2023

    I ordered 2pk, i have salt and pepper brows, got cool grey, i love how it covers the grey brows and lasts all day, will buy more later. Have tried other brands, was dissappointed with them, love gimme brows!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great eyebrows , (Cajunqueen1 LA)
    02/14/2023

    Finally I have eyebrows! I have white hair and my eyebrows are salt and pepper. You can't hardly see them. This product is so easy to apply and very happy

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Looks great , (zoomama TX)
    09/08/2022

    I have gray hair & ordered the gray in the Gimme Brow and I love it! Looks natural, lasts all day & easy to apply and doesnt sweat off. Thanks Benefit!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My go to, (Bama22 AL)
    06/25/2022

    This is the easiest brow application out there, in my opinion.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (casino_royal NV)
    06/22/2022

    My new brow liner. Goodbye to pencils, creams and powders. Very natural and easy to use. No more trying to line up forms. Try it at least once and you will be hooked. This is all you need. No more spending tons of money trying to find the right brow liner.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Obillo, (Obillo TX)
    04/13/2022

    Good color

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Gimme Brow, (foxtravel WI)
    03/20/2022

    This is my 2nd order for the Gimme Brow-Volumizing Fiber Gel, it is a littledarker than my first order but they were sold out of shade 3.0. I still love it and will order again in the future, it is so easy to put on. Great product.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (lovestoshop7 NY)
    03/15/2022

    This brow gel is wonderful....the tiny brush is perfect size....it goes on so nice and looks like real brows...so easy to use

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful