Benefit Cosmetics GALifornia Box O' Powder Blush

Reviews
20 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Pretty color, (Babs27614 NC)
    07/29/2022

    I like the color of this and I like that it is not heavily pigmented. I can "build" to the color I want. I would buy this again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too fake looking, (Ladyhawke2 NY)
    06/15/2022

    Not for everyday. Gold, fake looking which brohe me out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Blush, (leeler1 CA)
    06/11/2022

    Love it! Very light on the face.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cali Glo, (Nillacakes CA)
    02/20/2022

    Wanted this blush for awhile, I colored swatched in store, beautiful! Waiting for warmer days to wear. Benefit blushes don't disappoint, going to look pretty. Happiness :-D

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (itzy MO)
    04/09/2019

    Was not easy to get on brush ... seemed dried up

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Second order, (mangoinn NH)
    01/03/2019

    Second time ordering. Lasts for a very long time and I wear year round. Can be as bold you want by applying more. Going to buy one for my daughter. Good product.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice pigment, (carrue1956 TX)
    11/16/2018

    I love this brand as it is affordable and the product is good! Rich pigment that lasts and highlights your skin tone. Packaging is always so cute, so they make great gifts.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (Honeymommy FL)
    10/24/2018

    Love this cheek color, so will you!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loved all three items!, (Lijygirl CA)
    09/21/2018

    Hope you repeat the offer HSN!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Actual color looks different, (missy105 NJ)
    05/09/2018

    I thought color was more pink but really looks coral. I guess I'll wear when I get more face color in summer.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nothing Special, (JannyP WI)
    04/21/2018

    Cute box, but this blush is nothing out of the ordinary. Way too expensive for a run of the mill product you could pick up at a drugstore for a quarter of the price.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (sugar8234 TX)
    01/21/2018

    This is not what I ordered. I even called back to double check. What I ordered, it had a different #. When I questioned the number, I was told some numbers have several items. I was very upset when it arrived, no brush as advertised. I called and explained my problem but all were gone. It really upset me, especially since I called back to check. I had started the order but needed to ship to my mom's address, so had to use live person!! Operator needs to be retrained!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great color , (TX_Teacher TX)
    07/18/2017

    Love the color of this blush. Have used it for several weeks. I'm not sure that the container will be good to use once more of the product is gone. Because it is such a small square container, it might make it difficult to be able to use the last part of the blush. We'll see.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best summer blush, (baroness02 TX)
    05/29/2017

    I love love this blush! Beautiful color and lasts all day. Just the right amount of shimmer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty color if you use enough!, (kissandmakeup346 FL)
    05/28/2017

    The color is so pretty when you swipe it on your hand, but it seemed I needed to put quite a bit on my face in order for it to show up.:)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful