Benefit Cosmetics Floratint Desert Rose Lip Blush & Cheek Tint

Reviews
13 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Awesome product!, (jennyg22 NV)
    11/09/2023

    This product is super easy to use and gives my cheeks a beautiful flushed pink look. I used it with my normal makeup and had no problems.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (blackbird1 NC)
    06/27/2022

    Gosh, I really disagree with the one star review. I just love this color and the formulation. It goes on and blends well and lasts all day for me. I use it on both cheeks and lips and couldnt recommend it more highly.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • My go-to cheek stain, (JodyJo3 NY)
    06/19/2022

    I will never be without this!I've noticed some saying it's very light and I feel the need to clarify something. I originally tried this over foundation and said the same thing, that it's too light. But if I use this on bare skin, it really isn't. Now that I know how it works best for me I simply apply to bare skin then follow up with a sheer foundation. Love, love this product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • best cheek color, (alabasterpoppy2 MS)
    02/09/2022

    Easy to use, good without makeup or over it. natural look. Good color. lasts. Non irritating. Just blend well and place properly. Works for older skin too.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for a blind gal!, (MessyEmme FL)
    08/01/2021

    This was highly recommended on one of those morning talkshows so was delighted to find this here! I love using it simply for my blush The tube is so compact and when I travel, I dont need to bring an extra blush brush like with powders! I am blind and sometimes do end up being heavy handed with the other blush and brush options but this tint is a nice flush and easy to apply! I simply put two dots on both apples of my cheeks and blend.You can do it without looking!A desert island must!!!

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • LOVE!!, (JOYSTER CA)
    03/03/2021

    LOVE, love this product! So glad I ordered. Works perfectly, and I recommended to my daughter as well.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Almost perfect!, (neonkitten AZ)
    02/27/2021

    Love benefit's stains!! Not drying on the lips or cheeks. This pink could be slightly darker but I mix it with go go tint and it's perfect.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very little color and does not last, (mattry71 NJ)
    06/02/2021

    Very little color and does not last, quickly disappears after application. In order to have color on the lips you have to apply various times but it does not last.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Color does not last, (mattry71 NJ)
    06/02/2021

    Color and initial application is very red but does not last. Fades very quickly. Does not last a couple of minutes let alone the whole day. I was looking for something that would last the whole day but this does not do that, It fades very quickly after initial application

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • NOT WORTH THE PRICE, (Maureen72 WA)
    05/06/2023

    this product is not worth paying $1.00 for never mind $20.00! Ridiculous! Got it on sale for half the regular price and still feel my money was taken. Cost too much to returndid nothing, watery and useless.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Tint = Not, (4Hob CA)
    06/24/2022

    liked the color however it does not stay on very long at all...had to send it back!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very watery and no color , (mattry71 NJ)
    06/02/2021

    The product is very liquidy and once applied theres no color at all. Try to return but was told I would have to pay shipping on my own because this would have to be returned directly to the manufacturer

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nope!, (sweetwinslow WA)
    03/03/2021

    Pastel pink? Looks nothing like on line, on me it was a gross pastel pink color, that did nothing but add that dated color slightly...NO stain, that's a good thing! Returning

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful