Benefit Cosmetics Boi-ing Industrial Strength Concealer - 06 Deep

Reviews
929 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(430)
4 Star
(201)
3 Star
(138)
2 Star
(66)
1 Star
(94)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Best concealer ever, (jersey307 NJ)
    06/11/2024

    I would give this more than five stars if I could. Close to half my lower arm is covered in very deep discoloration after an iron infusion leaked under my skin a few years ago. People think that Ive been in an accident.I have tried many color correctors and concealers and none have come close to giving me coverage. This product does. I still have faint dark areas but it covers enough so that I can go without long sleeves or having people stare at my arm.Please dont stop making this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The best, (reindeer1 CT)
    01/10/2024

    Hands down the best concealer on the market. Covers imperfections with ease. Highly recommend!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great, (ladycash50 MI)
    10/28/2022

    I love this product. This is my 3rd purchase. Goes on smooth & doesnt cake. Covers dark areas great.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • really works, (Liz_from_ny DE)
    07/31/2022

    I have rosacea on my cheeks and nose and this is the only product that really covers it up. I've used this for years. Highly recommend.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Great, (ladycash50 MI)
    06/23/2022

    I use this regularly & I love it. Covers but doesnt clump.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best conceler, (blingthing34 HI)
    05/14/2022

    I have been using this since my Fav Signature Club A, C foundation has been sold out. I do like this a lot, it does the Job now I am using both.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • As good as I hoped!, (JN58 CA)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I'm 59 and have menopausal skin with some age spots. I have used this as a concealer and also applied as a foundation with a brush and the finish is beautiful, stays all day right where I put it. My face feels moist but not oily.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Coverage! Best I've Ever Found!, (Yankabillygal MI)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    This is an excellent cream for covering the dark circles under eyes as well as other blemishes. It's absolutely the best I've ever found. It has a light creamy texture that at 1st I thought went on a little dry but as the day went on, it was fine & the coverage lasted all day. I'm fair so I used the #1 concealer which worked perfectly for my complexion. I used a makeup brush specifically for applying concealer & it went on beautifully. This cream definitely gives you the coverage you want.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfection , (mkmp PA)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    The Boi ing Industrial Concealer lives up to its name. The formula is easy to apply and a little goes a long way to provide full coverage with a natural finish. The shade range made choosing the perfect color simple. This product will be a staple in your makeup bag to achieve a perfect complexion.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this concealer, ( AK)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    Finally an industrial strength concealer for my industrial strength dark circles! Most concealers that cover well go on dry and require a lot of rubbing and tugging to blend well. This goes on smoothly, blends easily with a few pats with the ring finger and covers well. Overall the best concealed I have tried in my 64 years.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best Concealer out there!, (Anonymous SD)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    LOVE-LOVE-LOVE! I have tried my fair share of concealers in the past and end up always disappointed but this one has the best coverage yet. It's very easy to apply, smooth, I can control easily how much to use to cover and the best part, it stayed on all day. I never had to reply. Thank you for this product. I will never run out!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Serious Coverage! NO. 5, (feelinsumwayVA VA)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I love this concealer! I'm excited about how flawless my skin looks after covering up a few areas that needed a touch of coverage. I literally used a smear, dabbed it on, it melted into my skin & like magic...my acne scars disappeared & under my eyes were even. I used it with & without setting powder for 8 hours each time & it did not crease. I am very pleased. I will definitely be a repeat customer! My new magic eraser!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Long Lasting! Great Coverage!, (madmimi FL)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    Being in my fifties, I have some dark, age spots. This covers them without drying or accentuating wrinkles or pores! I can even use this as an overall foundation. It's that creamy and easy to use. I warm it up so it gets creamy and I apply lightly overall, even to my lids. Then hit any dark areas, Then I cover with a finishing powder. Perfection and it lasts all day. I have both the #3 and #4. I am a med/tan complexion with an olive tone. #4 is better on my face. #3 is around the eyes. Love this

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • wonderful concealer, ( GA)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    This is such a great concealer. It goes on so easily with my fingers, but it really provides great coverage. I'm surprised at how well it blends in with my skin tone and how easily it goes onto the skin. It's so light but covers really well. I would definitely use this product again and recommend it to others.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not your mother's concealer, (KathyOKathy8 VA)
    01/14/2022
    Person received free product as part of an internal program

    I had reservations, as I have never before used a concealer with which I was happy. Coincidentally, I had just been to the dermatologist and a beauty treatment left some bruises on parts of my face. This concealer covered the bruises almost completely, and beautifully. Applying with a good brush is key. My concealer was one shade darker than what I would have guessed, so be sure you understand the undertones of your skin color to make the best choice.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful