Benefit Cosmetics 3-pack BADgal BANG! Mascara

Reviews
985 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(625)
4 Star
(72)
3 Star
(65)
2 Star
(68)
1 Star
(155)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Benefit BADgal BANG! Mascara 2-pack, (Joy217 TX)
    05/20/2024

    This mascara is very good, I like it a lot and have reordered several times. My only suggestion would be to somehow make a better formula so it wouldnt take several coats of application before a really good result is achieved on the lashes. I do love the brush on this mascara!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sure it's a good product, (dodee2 AZ)
    05/18/2024

    I haven't used this mascara, yet, but am sure it's a good product. If I don't use it, it will make excellent gifts. I enjoy Annie and Maggie's shows a lot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Needed waterproof., (JEANIEK108 SC)
    05/11/2024

    I ordered waterproof so I will return for a exchange.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good , (NonnaD2 NY)
    03/15/2024

    A nice mascara goes on easy. Just felt a little heavy on lashes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • fast shipping, (Dmossor WV)
    03/04/2024

    Nice mascara, makes lashes have very long length.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • REALLY WORKS, (Twenkie TX)
    02/28/2024

    I have so many different mascara that promised to make your lashes look long and thick and they never delivered. Badgal delivers. I have short not real thick lashes and when I put this on you can really tell the difference. I love it. However there is one flaw so far and that is it at times flakes off and I get it under my eyes. I do not have the water proof one, but I will try it next time. I will definitely order this product again. Love it! It only gets 4 stars because it flakes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly pleased, (SA-RI RI)
    11/29/2023

    The reason I gave this 4 stars is that it is hard to wash off. I did not buy the waterproof and it is still very difficult to wash off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thumbs up but , (lucki65 OH)
    11/24/2023

    Hard to get off to say the least. Mascara remover a must! Takes off most but not all. (It's a bit of job), but wow... lengthens as advertised!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Finally tried it, (wimpycheese2 MA)
    11/13/2023

    This is my first Benefit purchase & I am impressed. I especially like the brush which isn't so bulky that I get product where I don't want it. The mascara gives me good volume & length without requiring numerous layers & stays where I want it. It also has great lasting power.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Cosmetics Badgal BANG! Waterproof Mascara , (Panda292 NV)
    11/07/2023

    I like this alot.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Good mascara , (Livviesgg OR)
    11/05/2023

    I have a drawer full of mascaras that look great on the presentation, but not so great when I use it. I wonder sometimes if the models are putting it on false eyelashes! I think this one may work, and I would suggest you give it a try. I really like the brush, small and flexible.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this mascara!, (rcmac CO)
    10/29/2023

    This is my second order and it's my desert island must-have. Long lasting and definitely water resistant. It does clump if you apply too much at one time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really holds up, (MTelizabeth MT)
    10/29/2023

    This mascara lifts and holds my skimpy, droopy lashes up all day. It stays on until I remove it. I'd like to be able to fan out my lashes a bit more, but the style of the mascara wand does not allow fanning and separation of lashes. I'll experiment with the application a bit more. It's definitely waterproof!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful lash, (MsSax MI)
    10/28/2023

    I absolutely love this mascara. The brush makes the biggest difference. I will absolutely purchase again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • My New Favorite Mascara, (Brooke CA)
    10/27/2023

    At first I didn't like this mascara, but has become my favorite. I've used Lancome Defincils for years, but it was a little strong and sometimes really stung my eyes, this brand seems to have less fragrance I'm guessing that's why it's more gentle. This one gives my blonde lashes a real kick and I love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful