Benefit Cosmetics 3-pack BADgal BANG! Mascara

Reviews
972 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(616)
4 Star
(71)
3 Star
(65)
2 Star
(66)
1 Star
(154)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very disappointed, (JanJan46 FL)
    05/17/2024

    When I saw this product demonstrated on your show I really wanted it. I have naturally long eye lashes and it showed how the mascara thickens eye lashes. And it does. But they didn't mention that it cakes up very bad on your lashes. I had to use eye make up remover four times just to get the mascara off. By the time I finished my eyes were burning and under my eyes was sore. It looks beautiful on but is very difficult to get off. I won't buy it again. Maybe it's because I bought the water proof

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Yes, it does clump, (mimi0529 GA)
    05/13/2024

    Why did I listen to a host who repeated It NEVER clumps! multiple times during the presentation? Of course it clumps! Though the Benefit brush failed to alleviate it, my drugstore brand brush did. Never again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected, (TEACHERC PA)
    05/12/2024

    This mascara is very thin and does not coat the lashes well. I was very disappointed in the lack of coverage. I had to apply 4 coats and use another mascara on top of it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Clumps and flakes off, (friendlyfireman PA)
    05/06/2024

    I dont know what all of the hype is maybe these are old tubes. They chip off AND clump! Going back. Wanted to love this item!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Smears, (Terri74 CA)
    05/04/2024

    I love how it makes my lashes look after applying, but hours later horrified to see my eyes snudged both on top and bottom. I'd buy again if they made water resistant. Never again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Flakes, (debll IN)
    04/06/2024

    It does flake, I had it on for an hour and it started flaking. Why do I fall every time, believing the hosts?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not Exceptional, (CAJUNGIRL256 LA)
    04/01/2024

    Did not find this mascara any more exceptional than any other brand as Amy described.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nope, didn't do the job, (Yankabillygal MI)
    02/23/2024

    I was hoping this mascara would make my eyelashes look fuller and more noticeable, but nope - it sure didn't. I even put on two or three coats, letting each dry first before applying the next. This mascara did nothing more than much less expensive mascara's from dept stores do. My lashes thinned out after an illness and I was hoping this mascara would help. It didn't. I'm glad I got this on sale and didn't pay full price. I definitely would NOT recommend buying this item. Waste of money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • no BANG, (soulu_4u AZ)
    02/22/2024

    It was clumpy & smeary. I do not believe I will ever wear it & it's more hassle to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I wanted to like this mascara., (SanyaDC DC)
    01/11/2024

    This mascara will leave your lashes hard and it's hard to remove. I like Doll 10 mascara much better. They have so many and claim each one is the best.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sadly not up to par, (sophia25 NJ)
    01/09/2024

    Put these in my gift closet when I gave them away one of them was broken. Could not return past the return date. Never had this before with any Benefit products.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Okay, (holyterror FL)
    01/01/2024

    Had high hopes to finally find my Ultimate lash mascara. It performs okay - my CVS mascara works just as well, cost less and has easy on the lashes ingredients.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too hard to remove , (lorisketch CA)
    12/04/2023

    Like the mascara but not the waterproof version. Way too hard to remove. Even with Purity.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not as good as their regular mascara , (pdny9999 NY)
    11/08/2023

    Disappointed in this waterproof mascara, not much product comes out on brush, not like their regular mascara.I've used waterproof mascara from lancome that was much better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bad girl mascara, (Jan176 KS)
    08/18/2023

    I do not like this product and do not recommend it. It makes my eyes itch and it is extremely hard to remove with eye makeup remover. It's too bad that I have a 2 pack; I will have to pitch it all.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful