Benefit Cosmetics 3-pack BADgal BANG! Mascara

Reviews
971 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(616)
4 Star
(70)
3 Star
(65)
2 Star
(66)
1 Star
(154)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed, (caryncapecod MA)
    12/12/2020

    This goes on cakey and flakes off during the day...

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (beebeliever ID)
    12/02/2020

    They do not live up to any of the benefits stated. Worst mascara I have tried.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Waiting!!!, (Anonymous MN)
    12/01/2020

    I cant write a review. I still havent received it and its been almost a month!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Product not as shown, (DODY1 MS)
    11/30/2020

    This mascara is a joke, runny, thin, smudges, hard to remove, brush is a joke? I know a great mascara, this isnt one! Too much Hype? Sent back!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Does not deliver, (flame416 CA)
    11/29/2020

    Worst mascara I ever purchased. Smudges before out the door. I purchased because I just wanted to apply quickly and thought I would not have to apply very much since its a bang. I applied very lightly and have smudges anyway. It burns my eyes.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • very gloppy, (Bitzi CA)
    11/23/2020

    Impossible to put on without gloppy appearance. Flaked off and wore off onto upper eyelid.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Severe reaction, (eaglegirl60 WI)
    11/20/2020

    I loved the length of my lashes the first day. Next day tried it again and by the afternoon it flaked off got into my eyes it burned very much. I had just a bad reaction to it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Smudges!!!, (1TexasMom TX)
    10/08/2020

    It smudges.... how disappointed!!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very "gloppy"!, (hulagirllani MN)
    10/08/2020

    I was so excited to get these. But once I tried it, I was extremely disappointed. This is one of the gloppiest mascaras I've ever used! I literally have to wipe off the brush each and everytime I dip the wand into the mascara. My lashes stick together and the little bit of length I seem to get wears off within a few hours. Needless to say, I will not be ordering this brand again.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awful, (octobergirl PA)
    09/13/2020

    Do the people who make this product not try it on? It flakes and runs. After an hour or so of applying I look as though I had been crying. Should have returned but didnt use it right away.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Clumps and no curls, (m_e_l FL)
    09/06/2020

    Theres so much product on the spool that I have to wipe it off before applying it. Even then it clumps onto my lashes and makes them stick together. Also, once applied my lashes loose the curl they had. Absolute junk. Im better off with a drugstore brand.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ewww, (patti125 WA)
    08/14/2020

    I found this to be so clumpy - yuck. I tried it several times and could not figure how to use without making a mess. I am a big Benefit fan for their brow products.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wish I knew..., (nmme4 NM)
    08/06/2020

    This offer looked like a great deal. I'll update my review if I ever receive this item. I ordered this mascara 24 days ago. It was "prepared for shipping" 7 days ago. I still do not have it and tracking has not been updated as of this morning. I understand HSN was purchased by QVC. It's unfortunate that HSN doesn't have the professional and prompt shipping that QVC has always provided their customers. :-/

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cannot review, (Jasminesun TX)
    07/26/2020

    Have not received!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Terrible, (gizmoallen CA)
    07/26/2020

    This mascara is very wet it makes your lashes go flat . It does not make them Full.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful