Benefit Cosmetics 3-pack BADgal BANG! Mascara

Reviews
971 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(616)
4 Star
(70)
3 Star
(65)
2 Star
(66)
1 Star
(154)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Thick and long!, (wraxing VA)
    12/18/2023

    Finally found the ideal mascara. Love it. tried others and went right back to BADgal Bang!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BADgal Mascara, (Spook41 DC)
    12/11/2023

    I'm not a loyal person to any product but this mascara, I have to take my hat off to. This is my third time reordering this product. Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • make up, (ok09 WI)
    12/05/2023

    this was a reorder..works for my lashes

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Mascara, (beachgirl10 NC)
    12/05/2023

    This is the best mascara I have ever used and I have tried a lot! It separates your lashes and makes them look so good.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great lash lengthening!, (photog8 WY)
    12/03/2023

    I've tried a number of high end mascaras to lengthen my lashes and this one did it! Very impressed and glad I order the 3 pack.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Benefit Bad Gal Mascara, (robogiapro AL)
    12/02/2023

    I cant live without this mascara! Its my go to! I have tried dozens of others and always come back to this one. I will never switch again! I get so many compliments on my lashes and people always ask me if I have lash extensions! I say No! Its Benefit Bad Gal! Thanks Benefit for a great product and thanks to QVC for offering it at an amazing price

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Product!!, (PNWfashnGrl59 WA)
    11/28/2023

    Gives me really nice lashes, and waterproof! Perfect for warm weather!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 10 in my book, (SteelerFan61 FL)
    11/24/2023

    I have purchased many different brands of mascara over the years and I must say this is by far the best I have ever used. It is exactly 100% true that it makes your lashes so long and very healthy. Love love love.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No clumping!!!, (marge4064 MI)
    11/19/2023

    After trying many many mascaras I am back to Badgal because it works. Adds length to my lasheswithout clumping my lashes together. Definitely recommend

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best you can buy!!!!!!, (Mary577 CA)
    11/18/2023

    This mascara stays exactly where you put it will not flake, does not clump, finds every lash I am hooked also 66 years old my lashes look like my 20sLong and beautiful

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Never run out, (Denielynn MO)
    11/17/2023

    My daughter and dil use this product daily. They love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever!, (Malo1 UT)
    11/17/2023

    I have used various mascaras over the last 56 years and Benefits BADgal BANG! is without a doubt my favorite. I hardly have any lashes until I use this product. They look full, long and they don't flake. Wonderful product.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BEST EVER, (Mojocat KS)
    11/17/2023

    This does exactly as described. Very pleased with the length it adds.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • love this product, (bhbsbones OR)
    11/16/2023

    Im so happy I ordered this product. A youthful 73yr old struggling with numerous reactions to products, but this is a game changer for me. No tearing, no redeye, no puffiness and it did last 36 hours. I did put it to the test. All eyelashes separated, no flaking or smudging.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great value, (Lindylou027 MI)
    11/16/2023

    I love this mascara. The brush is very thin and I believe this helps not to get clumps. The black is very rich in color lasts all day

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful