Benefit Cosmetics 3-pack BADgal BANG! Mascara

Reviews
940 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(602)
4 Star
(69)
3 Star
(63)
2 Star
(61)
1 Star
(145)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Mascara, (roundabout996 VA)
    04/20/2024

    Best mascara out there. By far. Don't want to use anything else

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect mascara, (peanut1966 NC)
    04/19/2024

    Its the only mascara I use for full, long lashes! Perfection!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (LizbethAnne KS)
    04/16/2024

    This without a doubt the best waterproof mascara I have ever used!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Mascara Ever!, (Olabon VA)
    04/13/2024

    I love this mascara. The formula is smooth and never caking or too thick on my lashes. The brush is perfect in that it's slender and separates my tiny lashes to get maximum coverage. The best!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL, (rocko3 IL)
    04/09/2024

    BEST EVER FOR THICKNESS AND LENGTH

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Mascara Ever! , (msstevie IL)
    04/05/2024

    Im 72 years old & been wearing mascara since I was 15. Back then we had maybelline flat black clay w a tiny brush ,add water and try to make our lashes look longer! Since then Ive tried them All. This is the very best ever! Two swipes and my lashes are long without clumps and stays on all day & evening . I love it and I wont buy any other brand again. Thank you HSN for this deal! I cant buy anything at Walmart for this sale price of 3 for $38.00! So appreciate this mascara.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this Mascara, (Shy_sandyuk FL)
    03/28/2024

    Great Mascara, no clumps and easy to use.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this mascara, (jovifan12144 NY)
    03/23/2024

    I love this mascara. I just wish the hole of the tube was tighter to remove more of the mascara as it is sometimes a tad clumpy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The best mascara , (summertyme6 FL)
    03/21/2024

    This is the only mascara I use. Love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Compliments , (Flowergirl64 FL)
    03/15/2024

    I am blessed with long lashes and this mascara shows them off beautifully. I am asked constantly wrist the brand is

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Mascara, (Cuddle2 TX)
    03/13/2024

    This is the best mascara Ive ever used and Ive probably used most out there. The brush allows you to get every lash including the lower ones. Why have a large clumpy brush like most out there? This one is perfect. It is also long lasting and doesnt smear. Im glad I bought 2!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazed, (SoCalboss999 CA)
    03/05/2024

    Im very particular with my mascara. The amount of mascara Ive tested and tried is ridiculous. This mascara however is amazing. I have super straight long lashes and this works great. It didnt necessarily hold my curl but I am able to curl after applying the mascara. Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BADgal BANG Mascara, (Dusty-Rose IA)
    03/05/2024

    Best mascara I have ever used. Always glad when it goes on sale as it's so expensive, but no other mascara works as well for me as BADgal.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great mascara, (Debbie6666 WA)
    03/04/2024

    I've been buying this for years & have never been disappointed. It goes on smooth, no clumps, & really does make your eye lashes triple in length.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best mascara ever , (AlisaL72 CO)
    03/03/2024

    This is my favorite & only mascara I use!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful