Benefit Cosmetics 24-Hour Brow Setter

Reviews
40 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Mrsbling, (mrsbling4 MD)
    07/28/2021

    LOVE THIS USE DAILY

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Mrsbling, (mrsbling4 MD)
    11/25/2020

    Loveing it looks so natural

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Deals brows great , (Maui58 MI)
    06/30/2019

    This is a great sealer for your brows - Too pricey for my pocketbook.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • BROW SETTER, (C27 AZ)
    05/10/2019

    BEST YET ACTUALLY FREEZES MY BROW SHAPE

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT, (Lisa1028 GA)
    04/17/2019

    Keeps any brow product intact all day and thru 8 hours of sleep. Even the tail did not rub off.Did not come off from work out sweat/perspiration.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Favorite , (HeatUp ID)
    04/10/2019

    I have tried several other brow gels and this is my favorite. It lasts a long time for a small container. It is easy to apply and I love the two sided brush head. Holds my unruly brows in place all day.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Works great !, (herc1 OR)
    04/10/2019

    I have one dodgy eyebrow and have tried everything , this works great and keeps the pesky eyebrow in place all day!

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (MZDRAMATIC NJ)
    04/02/2019

    Best brow gel ever! Definitley worth the price!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (kimp22 FL)
    05/29/2018

    Must buy oily skin girls you need this your bows will not come off wanna go swimming this is the item for you I'm stocking up love this

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • does what it claims to do, (rachel60 OH)
    02/04/2018

    I'm thankful I discovered this product! I am a side-sleeper, and the ends of my eyebrows are unruly because of it! This gel is quick and easy to use and makes the hairs lie flat in no time.

    12 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Best product EVER!!!!!!!, (cin1214 CA)
    01/17/2018

    I absolutely love this product and it will become my ultimate staple as part of my daily makeup routine!!!

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Awesome brow setter!, (hairfairy66 NJ)
    05/26/2017

    I luv this brow settings gel! So glad i decided to purchase!! Its just right over brow pencil to set and shape! Its clear, so it doesnt look like 'too much'. As in color on top of color! You can shape them and they stay nicely in shape!

    13 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Missy0715 MD)
    03/13/2024

    I love the brow setter!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Taming the brow, (Play4casH PA)
    03/24/2021

    Heard great reviews and was excited to try. Enjoy lots of other benefit products in their line. This worked well for laying down the unruly brow hairs but after a few hours began to feel tight and crunchy. A bit disappointed.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Use daily, (-cRiley_7153 PA)
    12/21/2020

    Starting using this a couple months ago. Really like all Benefit products

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful