Benefit Cosmetics 24-Hour Brow Setter

Reviews
40 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • I liked how it looked on my eyebrows, (AngelNama PA)
    05/09/2024

    I enjoyed how pretty this was on my face

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Never Knew I Needed This, (Hulagirl1570 CA)
    03/09/2024

    I dont have great/a lot of hair on my brows after chemo. I use this to brush up the brow hairs and they stay! Makes it look like the brows are wider. Once I add the brow liner they still stay in place.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • lk, (lor7 OH)
    03/02/2024

    This is PERFECT! If you have brows with minds of their own this is what you need to control those "little devils." It works GREAT. My husband even uses it for his runaway brows. It doesn't leave a color, it is clear.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • like cement, (ayayayzzz FL)
    02/27/2024

    holds even strong brows in place. doesn't budge all day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Happy, (moomoo129 CA)
    10/18/2023

    Great product

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (nybot1 NJ)
    09/30/2023

    Love the product would highly recommend

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Yeeesss!, (brattygrl CA)
    08/28/2023

    This product worked great for keeping my eyebrows in place all day. As I need some assistance with creating a full brow, sometimes I would find that the drawn on portion would be off by the end of the day. Problem solvedfull brow for the full day. Yeeesss!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this item, (WAWAMOM NJ)
    08/15/2023

    I am a repeat customer of the 24 hour brow setter. I have thick brows and have to trim them. This helps to keep them in line. I wish it were offered in a two pack.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Good product. , (missladeda MI)
    04/02/2023

    I like the brow setter.it works good. I will definitely purchase it again.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I have eyebrows again!, (d_lynny60 SC)
    02/26/2023

    This is the first product I have found, along with benefit goof proof brow pensil that makes my brows look natural and full again. With this brow setter, I know it's going to be their until I wash it off. Great product, thanks so much!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • brow setter, (Blessed139 AR)
    12/06/2022

    Keeps brows in place all day. great product!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Amazing product, (sherwood117 OR)
    10/20/2022

    This gel is amazing! Where has this been all my life. :) It really sets your brows and makes them look polished.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (KandRJ OK)
    08/28/2022

    Really works! Great product.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for me., (Kate902 FL)
    08/01/2022

    I have some wild hairs in my brows. Some want to stick out straight and some just curl. Its hard to keep them neatly groomed. This Brow Setter kept them in place all night. I love this product. Its perfect for me!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Works for me, (TFLAVA1 VA)
    07/21/2022

    Lasts

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful